cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Confessions of a Physical W.R.A.C.
3.00
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
First Person, 3rd Sex (Pulp Lesbian Fiction)
4.60
it was amazing
not set
Aug 25, 2016
 
Bimbo Aliens!
5.00
it was amazing
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
 
Nightmare Movies: A Critical Guide to Contemporary Horror Films
4.10
not set
Jul 17, 2016
 
Cherry Poptart #1
4.44
it was amazing
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
 
The Four Agreements (Toltec Wisdom)
4.10
not set
Jul 10, 2016
 
Bozo Sapiens: Why to Err is Human
3.30
not set
Jul 03, 2016
 
Useless Sayings
0.00
not set
Jul 01, 2016
 
Superintelligence: Paths, Dangers, Strategies
3.84
not set
Jun 27, 2016
 
Big Dreams: The Science of Dreaming and the Origins of Religion
4.50
it was amazing
Jul 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
 
The Origins of Order: Self-Organization and Selection in Evolution
4.20
not set
Jun 13, 2016
 
Let's Seduce the Girl from the Gym!
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
Tilly and Elmer Get Warmed Up
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
Authors vs. Goodreads
1.34
it was ok
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Cousin Is Way Too Comfortable Around You And It's Driving Your Cock Crazy
5.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Girlfriend Turns Out To Be The Serial Mall Santa Fucker?
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Neighbor's Daughter Can't Sleep Without A Big Cock In Her Ass?
5.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When A Sexy Christian Authoress Suggests Saving Money By Sharing A Hotel Room On A Dual Book-Signing Tour?
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Mother-In-Law Always Brings Her Skimpiest Lingerie Whenever She Visits?
5.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When A Job Applicant Lists Fellatio As One Of Her Additional Job Skills?
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Neighbor Offers You His Wife In Exchange For Your 1952 Topps Willie Mays Card?
5.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Wife's Little Sister Moves In To Help With The Baby And Now Wants To Help With Your Cock Too?
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Best Friend's Mother Hasn't Been Feeling Very Sexy And Could Really Use A Pep Talk Or Maybe A Pep Fuck?
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
My Daughter's Tiny Little Best Friend Has Practically Been Begging Me For Months To Take Her For A Driving Lesson
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Daughter's Best Friend's Ass Is So Big You Feel Obligated To Stick Your Cock Inside It?
5.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
Before My Girlfriend And I Were Allowed To Be Alone Together, Her Mother Insisted I Empty My Cock Inside Her Ample Cleavage
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
Thanks To My Dad's Awful Handwriting His Bitchy Girlfriend Thinks She's Supposed To Fuck Me (Byz Quickies)
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Friend Asks You To Fill In For Him With His Wife On Scrabble Night While He's Away?
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
The Girl At The Ice Cream Shop Who Wanted A Hot Fuck In A Cold Freezer
0.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When A Girl Is Staying Fit By Only Eating Vitamins And Freshly Squeezed Come?
5.00
not set
Jun 10, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24