cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Sarah's Nude Photos: An Illustrated Erotic Story
3.00
it was amazing
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
 
Ravished by the Tyrannosaurus Rex
4.00
really liked it
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
 
The Humiliation of Boss Lady: (Humiliation, Submission, MILF, Office, Older Woman Younger Man, Bimbo, Taboo, Forbidden)
5.00
it was amazing
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
 
Cherry Poptart #2
5.00
it was amazing
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
 
Caught Jerking by the Librarian GILF
3.83
it was amazing
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
 
The New Nudist: An Exhibitionist Fantasy
4.25
it was amazing
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
 
Rocked by the Band: (BBW-With-the-Whole-Band Rock Star Multiple Partners Story)
4.00
it was amazing
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
 
Big Man on Campus: (A Sizzling Taboo CFNM Exhibitionism and Public Humiliation Story)
4.67
it was amazing
Sep 29, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
 
Girl Roommate
2.67
it was amazing
Sep 28, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
 
My Pet Voyeur
2.67
liked it
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
 
Community Service
3.62
it was amazing
Sep 29, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
 
Punished By The Mature Mexican Maid (Facesitting, Voyeurism, Fertile BBW Latina MILF, CFNM, Public Sex)
4.00
really liked it
Sep 29, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
 
Scoring The South American Soccer MILF (Taboo Age Play, Mature Cougar, Older Woman Younger Man, Facesitting, Femdom)
5.00
it was amazing
Sep 29, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
 
Cum Shot #1: Losing My Virginity
5.00
it was amazing
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
 
My First MILF (Taboo Age Play, BBW Mature Cougar, Older Woman Younger Man, Facesitting, First Time Sex)
3.00
liked it
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
 
Flat-Chested Jill - All Bare Naked!
3.38
it was amazing
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
 
Call Of The Wild
5.00
it was amazing
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
 
My BBW Scooter Club
4.50
it was amazing
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
 
Panty Godmother
5.00
it was amazing
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
 
Teaching Teresa (Fertile Fantasies, #3)
3.21
it was amazing
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
 
Bimbo Aliens!
5.00
it was amazing
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
 
Cherry Poptart #1
4.60
it was amazing
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
 
Let's Seduce the Girl from the Gym!
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
Tilly and Elmer Get Warmed Up
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
What Do You Do When A Job Applicant Lists Fellatio As One Of Her Additional Job Skills?
5.00
it was amazing
Jan 15, 2017
Jun 10, 2016
 
What Do You Do When Your Pastor's Wife Is Constantly Complaining About The Lack Of Anal In Her Life?
5.00
it was amazing
Sep 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
 
Waking The Rain
5.00
it was amazing
Sep 23, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
 
Perverse Investigations, Inc.: Case Of The Disappearing Spooks
5.00
it was amazing
Mar 05, 2017
Jun 10, 2016
 
Perverse Investigations, Inc.
3.50
it was amazing
Jul 02, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
 
My Horny Office Tutor
5.00
it was amazing
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'erotica' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8