cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Hotel on Place Vendome: Life, Death, and Betrayal at the Hotel Ritz in Paris
3.70
not set
Apr 20, 2014
 
Sous Chef
3.60
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Fishing Fleet: Husband Hunting in the Raj
3.24
not set
Mar 30, 2014
 
Blood Will Out: The True Story of a Murder, a Mystery, and a Masquerade
3.39
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
 
Flyover Lives: A Memoir
2.77
not set
Mar 13, 2014
 
Looking for Strangers: The True Story of My Hidden Wartime Childhood
3.89
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
 
The Nazi and the Psychiatrist: Hermann Göring, Dr. Douglas M. Kelley, and a Fatal Meeting of Minds at the End of WWII
3.57
Dec 31, 2013
Dec 31, 2013
 
The Secrets of the Notebook: A Royal Love Affair and a Woman's Quest to Uncover Her Incredible Family Secret. Eve Haas
3.55
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
 
The Boy Who Shot the Sheriff: The Redemption of Herbert Niccolls Jr.
3.22
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
 
Italian Ways: On and Off the Rails from Milan to Palermo
3.71
not set
Jun 25, 2013
 
Into the Abyss: How a Deadly Plane Crash Changed the Lives of a Pilot, a Politician, a Criminal and a Cop
3.63
not set
Jun 09, 2013
 
The Searchers: The Making of an American Legend
3.85
not set
May 29, 2013
 
The Perfect Meal: In Search of the Lost Tastes of France
3.62
not set
Apr 11, 2013
 
My Mother's Wars
3.87
Apr 2013
Apr 02, 2013
 
Miracles of Life: Shanghai to Shepperton: An Autobiography
3.95
not set
Mar 02, 2013
 
Antonia and Her Daughters: Secrets, Love, Friendship and Family in Tuscany
3.81
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
 
The Great Pearl Heist: London's Greatest Thief and Scotland Yard's Hunt for the World's Most Valuable Necklace
3.32
not set
Jan 17, 2013
 
Babel No More: The Search for the World's Most Extraordinary Language Learners
3.43
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
An Economist Gets Lunch: New Rules for Everyday Foodies
3.32
not set
Jun 03, 2012
 
Paris, I Love You but You're Bringing Me Down
3.41
not set
Jun 02, 2012
 
The Great Northern Express: A Writer's Journey Home
3.62
not set
Apr 29, 2012
 
Alice's Piano: The Life of Alice Herz-Sommer
3.95
not set
Apr 14, 2012
 
Juliette Gordon Low: The Remarkable Founder of the Girl Scouts
3.58
Apr 2012
Apr 01, 2012
 
The First Lady Of Fleet Street: The Life Of Rachel Beer: Crusading Heiress And Newspaper Pioneer
2.87
not set
Mar 18, 2012
 
Below Stairs: The Classic Kitchen Maid's Memoir That Inspired "Upstairs, Downstairs" and "Downton Abbey"
3.53
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
Out of the Depths: The Story of a Child of Buchenwald Who Returned Home at Last
4.29
not set
Dec 29, 2011
 
My Long Trip Home: A Family Memoir
3.57
not set
Oct 30, 2011
 
What They Saved: Pieces of a Jewish Past
2.60
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
My Russian Grandmother and Her American Vacuum Cleaner: A Family Memoir
3.74
not set
Oct 17, 2011
 
Kosher Chinese: Living, Teaching, and Eating with China's Other Billion
3.81
not set
Oct 17, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'mediocre' »
« previous 1