# Down arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
122
Imperium in Imperio
3.61
not set
Aug 15, 2015
 
121
Myths, Lies and Half-Truths of Language Usage
4.42
not set
Aug 15, 2015
 
120
Catch-22
3.97
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 07, 2015
 
119
Virgin Nation: Sexual Purity and American Adolescence
3.56
not set
Jul 04, 2015
 
118
The Courage to Teach: Exploring the Inner Landscape of a Teacher's Life
3.93
not set
Jul 04, 2015
 
117
How to Teach Adults: Plan Your Class, Teach Your Students, Change the World
4.00
not set
Jun 29, 2015
 
116
Creative Schools: The Grassroots Revolution That's Transforming Education
4.13
not set
Jun 29, 2015
 
115
Never Let Me Go
3.79
not set
Jun 26, 2015
 
114
Philosophy for Life: And Other Dangerous Situations
4.08
not set
Jun 21, 2015
 
113
As I Walked Out One Midsummer Morning
4.16
not set
Jun 12, 2015
 
112
The Disappearing Spoon: And Other True Tales of Madness, Love, and the History of the World from the Periodic Table of the Elements
3.89
not set
Jun 12, 2015
 
111
All Art is Propaganda: Critical Essays
4.23
not set
Jun 12, 2015
 
110
The Knockoff
3.69
not set
May 22, 2015
 
109
The Lifecycle of Software Objects
3.90
not set
May 04, 2015
 
108
The Perfect Theory: A Century of Geniuses and the Battle over General Relativity
4.02
not set
Feb 15, 2014
 
107
The Violinist's Thumb: And Other Lost Tales of Love, War, and Genius, as Written by Our Genetic Code
3.94
not set
Apr 21, 2015
 
106
All the Light We Cannot See
4.29
not set
Apr 21, 2015
 
105
Portofino
3.77
not set
Apr 09, 2015
 
104
Shakespeare Saved My Life: Ten Years in Solitary with the Bard
3.80
not set
Apr 09, 2015
 
103
King Leopold's Ghost: A Story of Greed, Terror and Heroism in Colonial Africa
4.14
not set
Apr 09, 2015
 
102
One Nation Under God: How Corporate America Invented Christian America
3.89
not set
Apr 09, 2015
 
101
A Letter to My Congregation: An evangelical pastor's path to embracing people who are gay, lesbian and transgender in the company of Jesus
4.29
not set
Mar 30, 2015
 
100
Working Toward Whiteness: How America's Immigrants Became White: The Strange Journey from Ellis Island to the Suburbs
3.69
not set
Mar 26, 2015
 
99
The Dispossessed (Hainish Cycle, #5)
4.15
not set
Mar 11, 2015
 
98
Mission at Nuremberg: An American Army Chaplain and the Trial of the Nazis
4.07
not set
Mar 11, 2015
 
97
The Remains of the Day
4.09
not set
Mar 11, 2015
 
96
The Day We Found the Universe
4.04
not set
Feb 21, 2015
 
95
Cathedral, Forge, and Waterwheel: Technology and Invention in the Middle Ages
3.80
not set
Feb 21, 2015
 
94
The Civil War as a Theological Crisis
4.07
not set
Feb 21, 2015
 
93
The Demon Under the Microscope: From Battlefield Hospitals to Nazi Labs, One Doctor's Heroic Search for the World's First Miracle Drug
4.01
not set
Feb 19, 2015
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5