cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Emergence Christianity: What It Is, Where It Is Going, and Why It Matters
3.79
not set
Oct 03, 2012
 
So Good They Can't Ignore You
4.02
not set
Oct 03, 2012
 
Have a Little Faith: a True Story
4.15
not set
Oct 03, 2012
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.23
it was amazing
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
 
Listening to Your Life: Daily Meditations with Frederick Buechner
4.34
it was amazing
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
 
The Worship Architect
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Aug 12, 2012
 
Homosexuality and Christian Faith: Questions of Conscience for the Churches
4.03
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.54
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
Enjoy Every Sandwich: Living Each Day as If It Were Your Last
3.67
really liked it
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
Wishful Thinking: A Theological ABC
4.28
it was amazing
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
Shame Interrupted: How God Lifts the Pain of Worthlessness and Rejection
4.15
liked it
Oct 03, 2012
May 22, 2012
 
Giving Voice to the Silent Pulpit: A Layman Explores the Differences Between Popular and Academic Christianity
3.00
did not like it
not set
May 22, 2012
 
Shared Wisdom
3.59
it was amazing
May 22, 2012
Apr 22, 2012
 
Creating a Healthier Church: Family Systems Theory, Leadership and Congregational Life (Creative Pastoral Care & Counseling)
3.78
it was amazing
May 22, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
How to Think Theologically
3.58
really liked it
Mar 16, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
Becoming a Healthier Pastor (Creative Pastoral Care and Counseling) (Creative Pastoral Care & Counseling)
3.79
it was amazing
not set
Mar 07, 2012
 
Life Together: The Classic Exploration of Christian Community
4.30
really liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2012
 
Becoming a Man: Half a Life Story
4.13
liked it
Feb 14, 2012
Jan 29, 2012
 
Intimate Partners
3.95
not set
Jan 29, 2012
 
Intimate Worlds
4.19
really liked it
May 22, 2012
Jan 29, 2012
 
Urgings of the Heart: A Spirituality of Integration
4.24
it was amazing
May 22, 2012
Jan 29, 2012
 
Forgotten God: Reversing Our Tragic Neglect of the Holy Spirit
4.16
really liked it
not set
Jan 29, 2012
 
The Hole in Our Gospel: What Does God Expect of Us? the Answer That Changed My Life and Might Just Change the World
4.18
it was amazing
not set
Jan 29, 2012
 
The Chris Farley Show: A Biography in Three Acts
4.17
liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2012
 
God Behaving Badly: Is the God of the Old Testament Angry, Sexist and Racist?
3.72
really liked it
May 22, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
 
Switch: How to Change Things When Change Is Hard
4.01
it was amazing
not set
Dec 28, 2011
 
The Perfectly Imperfect Church: Redefining the "Ideal" Church
3.43
really liked it
not set
Nov 28, 2011
 
Real Church: Does It Exist? Can I Find It?
3.61
liked it
not set
Nov 28, 2011
 
Love, Sex, and Lasting Relationships
4.14
liked it
not set
Nov 28, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5