bookshelves

all (347)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Jeffrey Gitomer's Little Black Book of Connections: 6.5 Assets for Networking Your Way to Rich Relationships
3.93
Dec 02, 2011
Feb 21, 2011
 
AMC Guide to Outdoor Leadership: Trip Planning * Group Dynamics * Decision Making * Leading Youth * Risk Management
4.50
Apr 27, 2011
Apr 15, 2011
 
Too Many Bosses, Too Few Leaders: The Three Essential Principles You Need to Become an Extraordinary Leader
3.61
Aug 06, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
 
Intern Nation: How to Earn Nothing and Learn Little in the Brave New Economy
3.66
Jul 27, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
 
All I Know About Management I Learned from My Dog: The Real Story of Angel, a Rescued Golden Retriever, Who Inspired the New Four Golden Rules of Management
2.83
Jun 19, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
 
How to Win a Local Election
3.33
Aug 22, 2011
Aug 09, 2011
 
Sergeant Rex: The Unbreakable Bond Between a Marine and His Military Working Dog
4.18
Jan 27, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
 
Fool Me Twice: Fighting the Assault on Science in America
3.98
May 24, 2012
May 10, 2012
 
The 20% Doctrine: How Tinkering, Goofing Off, and Breaking the Rules at Work Drive Success in Business
3.36
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 09, 2012
 
A Survival Guide for Life: How to Achieve Your Goals, Thrive in Adversity, and Grow in Character
4.10
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
 
The 12 Week Year: Get More Done in 12 Weeks Than Others Do in 12 Months
3.86
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
 
An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth
4.09
Dec 29, 2013
Dec 28, 2013
 
South: The Story of His Last Expedition to Antarctica
4.20
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'leadership' »