cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.41
Poignant, heartbreaking and yet, funny and uplifting

As a mother of a child with cancer, this book is especially touching. It hits on the multitude of
...more
not set
Jan 07, 2014
 
Choosing to SEE
4.29
My heart aches for my new literary best friend - Mary Beth writes this book as if it's a journal. You read it all - her joy, her pain, her struggles. ...more
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
 
So You Want to Be Like Christ?: Eight Essentials to Get You There
4.14
Exceptional book on Christian disciplines, written in Chuck's engaging style. Very good handbook for any Christian.
Apr 18, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.32
Best way to describe this page turner..."The Giver" meets "The Hunger Games."
not set
Nov 25, 2013
 
My Dog: The Paradox: A Lovable Discourse about Man's Best Friend
4.17
A must-read for dog lovers everywhere!
not set
Dec 03, 2013
 
And the Mountains Echoed
4.01
None
not set
Jan 03, 2014
 
Memoirs of Cleopatra
4.16
None
not set
Oct 24, 2011
 
Mary, Called Magdalene
3.85
None
not set
Oct 24, 2011
 
The Mambo Kings Play Songs of Love
3.65
None
not set
Oct 28, 2011
 
Geisha, a Life
3.90
None
not set
Oct 24, 2011
 
The Silence of the Lambs  (Hannibal Lecter, #2)
4.06
None
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
The Reader
3.70
None
Jan 20, 2014
Dec 24, 2013
 
The Reader
3.70
None
not set
Jan 20, 2014
 
The Cricket in Times Square
3.99
None
not set
Nov 04, 2011
 
Love Scene: The Story of Laurence Olivier & Vivien Leigh
3.86
None
not set
Oct 27, 2011
 
The Bait Of Satan: Living Free from the Deadly Trap of Offense
4.44
None
not set
May 05, 2013
 
Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Tales and Poems
4.36
None
not set
Dec 24, 2013
 
The Giving Tree
4.38
None
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
Nancy Drew: Girl Detective: #1-4
3.99
None
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
The Druid of Shannara (Heritage of Shannara #2)
3.97
None
not set
Oct 24, 2011
 
The Devil Wears Prada (The Devil Wears Prada, #1)
3.64
None
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Yertle the Turtle and Other Stories
4.09
None
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
Guess How Much I Love You
4.34
None
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
Rebecca
4.18
None
not set
Oct 24, 2011
 
Collected Works: Wise Blood / A Good Man is Hard to Find / The Violent Bear it Away / Everything that Rises Must Converge / Essays and Letters (Library of America #39)
4.56
None
not set
Dec 28, 2013
 
Spin (Spin, #1)
3.99
None
not set
Aug 11, 2014
 
Sacred Marriage: Celebrating Marriage as a Spiritual Discipline
4.23
None
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
The Tao of Pooh
4.00
None
not set
Oct 25, 2011
 
The Icewind Dale Trilogy Collector's Edition (Forgotten Realms: Icewind Dale, #1-3; Legend of Drizzt, #4-6)
4.26
None
not set
Oct 27, 2011
 
The Dark Elf Trilogy Collector's Edition (Forgotten Realms: Dark Elf Trilogy, #1-3; Legend of Drizzt, #1-3)
4.31
None
not set
Oct 27, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18