# cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
21
Dark Witch (The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy, #1)
3.90
I started reading the preview, and I quite like this! I won't start yet though, as I'm making time for a different book first.
not set
Nov 06, 2013
 
147
Creative Illustration
4.35
None
not set
Nov 24, 2015
 
180
Spook: Science Tackles the Afterlife
3.57
None
not set
May 01, 2012
 
164
Near a Thousand Tables: A History of Food
3.70
None
not set
Jun 08, 2012
 
69
Hell House
3.81
None
not set
Dec 04, 2012
 
10
Composing Pictures
4.33
None
not set
Dec 31, 2012
 
19
Alphonse Mucha
4.25
None
not set
Feb 06, 2013
 
20
Bridgman's Complete Guide to Drawing From Life: Over 1,000 Illustrations
4.04
None
not set
Feb 11, 2013
 
35
Time Storms: The Amazing Evidence of Time Warps, Space Rifts & Time Travel
3.58
None
not set
Mar 01, 2013
 
21
The Lost Civilization Enigma: A New Inquiry Into the Existence of Ancient Cities, Cultures, and Peoples Who Pre-Date Recorded History
3.80
None
not set
Oct 27, 2013
 
1
250 Things You Should Know About Writing
4.08
None
not set
Nov 17, 2011
 
21
A Vision of Fire (The Earthend Saga, #1)
3.32
None
not set
Jan 27, 2014
 
21
314 (Widowsfield Trilogy,#1)
3.54
None
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
22
Art Marketing 101: A Handbook for the Fine Artist
3.46
None
not set
Feb 17, 2014
 
23
Now Write! Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror: Speculative Genre Exercises from Today's Best Writers and Teachers
3.82
None
not set
Feb 27, 2014
 
33
The Ravenous Brain: How the New Science of Consciousness Explains Our Insatiable Search for Meaning
3.89
None
not set
Mar 07, 2014
 
24
Stein On Writing: A Master Editor of Some of the Most Successful Writers of Our Century Shares His Craft Techniques and Strategies
4.21
None
not set
Mar 17, 2014
 
25
The Time Traveler's Wife
3.95
None
not set
Apr 02, 2014
 
26
The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)
4.26
None
not set
Apr 07, 2014
 
27
The Time Traveller's Guide to Medieval England: A Handbook for Visitors to the Fourteenth Century
3.99
None
not set
Apr 11, 2014
 
28
Grimm: The Killing Time (Grimm, #3)
3.90
None
not set
Apr 17, 2014
 
29
The Vampire Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles, #2)
4.05
None
not set
Jun 04, 2014
 
34
Interview with the Vampire (The Vampire Chronicles, #1)
3.97
None
not set
Jun 05, 2014
 
30
Fast Food Nation
3.73
None
not set
Jun 12, 2014
 
31
Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy
4.07
None
not set
Jun 13, 2014
 
32
The Accidental Tourist
3.90
None
not set
Jun 20, 2014
 
36
An Illustrated Journey: Inspiration From the Private Art Journals of Traveling Artists, Illustrators and Designers
4.28
None
not set
Jul 08, 2014
 
37
The Ocean at the End of the Lane
3.99
None
not set
Jul 08, 2014
 
38
Selected Tales
4.20
None
not set
Jul 08, 2014
 
39
The Gospel of the Flying Spaghetti Monster
3.93
None
not set
Jul 11, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7