cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Hot Zone: The Terrifying True Story of the Origins of the Ebola Virus
4.07
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
 
The First 20 Minutes: Surprising Science Reveals How We Can: Exercise Better, Train Smarter, Live Longer
3.85
Nov 2012
Oct 29, 2012
 
Spark: The Revolutionary New Science of Exercise and the Brain
4.06
Jun 14, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.74
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
The Woman in the Mirror: How to Stop Confusing What You Look Like with Who You Are
3.34
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 13, 2012
 
The New Rules of Lifting for Women: Lift Like a Man, Look Like a Goddess
4.00
Dec 20, 2011
Dec 12, 2011
 
Run Like a Girl: How Strong Women Make Happy Lives
3.38
Oct 21, 2011
Oct 19, 2011
 
running for mortals
3.87
Oct 19, 2011
Oct 19, 2011
 
Marathon: The Ultimate Training Guide: Advice, Plans, and Programs for Half and Full Marathons
3.92
Oct 19, 2011
Oct 17, 2011
 
Marathoning for Mortals: A Regular Person's Guide to the Joy of Running or Walking a Half-Marathon or Marathon
3.91
Oct 14, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.74
Oct 05, 2011
Oct 04, 2011
 
Runner's World Guide to Road Racing: Run Your First (or Fastest) 5-K, 10-K, Half-Marathon, or Marathon
3.54
Aug 25, 2011
Aug 25, 2011
 
Origins: How the Nine Months Before Birth Shape the Rest of Our Lives
3.65
Aug 18, 2011
Aug 17, 2011
 
Runner's World Complete Book of Women's Running: The Best Advice to Get Started, Stay Motivated, Lose Weight, Run Injury-Free, Be Safe, and Train for Any Distance
3.75
Aug 13, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
 
The Secret Power of Yoga: A Woman's Guide to the Heart and Spirit of the Yoga Sutras
3.92
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 14, 2011
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 13, 2011
 
The 4-Hour Body: An Uncommon Guide to Rapid Fat-Loss, Incredible Sex, and Becoming Superhuman
3.71
Jul 05, 2011
Jul 04, 2011
 
Tracy Anderson's 30-Day Method: The Weight-Loss Kick-Start that Makes Perfection Possible
3.26
Mar 25, 2011
Mar 25, 2011
 
Some We Love, Some We Hate, Some We Eat: Why It's So Hard to Think Straight About Animals
3.81
Feb 15, 2011
Feb 07, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 20, 2011
 
Confessions of an English Opium Eater
3.32
Dec 28, 2010
Dec 28, 2010
 
Rats: Observations on the History and Habitat of the City's Most Unwanted Inhabitants
3.67
Dec 19, 2010
Dec 07, 2010
 
Flow: The Cultural Story of Menstruation
3.76
Jul 02, 2010
Feb 26, 2010
 
Get Me Out: A History of Childbirth from the Garden of Eden to the Sperm Bank
3.55
Jun 27, 2010
Feb 09, 2010
 
Return of the Black Death: The World's Greatest Serial Killer
3.93
Jun 30, 2010
Dec 15, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'health' »