cover title author avg rating rating Up arrow my rating date read date added
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.75
not set
Apr 19, 2012
 
Tracy Anderson's 30-Day Method: The Weight-Loss Kick-Start that Makes Perfection Possible
3.24
Mar 25, 2011
Mar 25, 2011
 
Return of the Black Death: The World's Greatest Serial Killer
3.97
Jun 30, 2010
Dec 15, 2009
 
The 4-Hour Body: An Uncommon Guide to Rapid Fat-Loss, Incredible Sex, and Becoming Superhuman
3.72
Jul 05, 2011
Jul 04, 2011
 
The Secret Power of Yoga: A Woman's Guide to the Heart and Spirit of the Yoga Sutras
3.97
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 14, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.53
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 20, 2011
 
Flow: The Cultural Story of Menstruation
3.76
Jul 02, 2010
Feb 26, 2010
 
The Woman in the Mirror: How to Stop Confusing What You Look Like with Who You Are
3.36
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 13, 2012
 
Rats: Observations on the History and Habitat of the City's Most Unwanted Inhabitants
3.67
Dec 19, 2010
Dec 07, 2010
 
The New Rules of Lifting for Women: Lift Like a Man, Look Like a Goddess
4.00
Dec 20, 2011
Dec 12, 2011
 
Confessions of an English Opium Eater
3.31
Dec 28, 2010
Dec 28, 2010
 
Run Like a Girl: How Strong Women Make Happy Lives
3.33
Oct 21, 2011
Oct 19, 2011
 
running for mortals
3.89
Oct 19, 2011
Oct 19, 2011
 
Runner's World Guide to Road Racing: Run Your First (or Fastest) 5-K, 10-K, Half-Marathon, or Marathon
3.56
Aug 25, 2011
Aug 25, 2011
 
Some We Love, Some We Hate, Some We Eat: Why It's So Hard to Think Straight About Animals
3.81
Feb 15, 2011
Feb 07, 2011
 
Marathoning for Mortals: A Regular Person's Guide to the Joy of Running or Walking a Half-Marathon or Marathon
3.92
Oct 14, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
Spark: The Revolutionary New Science of Exercise and the Brain
4.07
Jun 14, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
Get Me Out: A History of Childbirth from the Garden of Eden to the Sperm Bank
3.56
Jun 27, 2010
Feb 09, 2010
 
The First 20 Minutes: Surprising Science Reveals How We Can: Exercise Better, Train Smarter, Live Longer
3.85
Nov 2012
Oct 29, 2012
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 13, 2011
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.75
Oct 05, 2011
Oct 04, 2011
 
Origins: How the Nine Months Before Birth Shape the Rest of Our Lives
3.66
Aug 18, 2011
Aug 17, 2011
 
Marathon: The Ultimate Training Guide: Advice, Plans, and Programs for Half and Full Marathons
3.93
Oct 19, 2011
Oct 17, 2011
 
Runner's World Complete Book of Women's Running: The Best Advice to Get Started, Stay Motivated, Lose Weight, Run Injury-Free, Be Safe, and Train for Any Distance
3.76
Aug 13, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
 
The Hot Zone: The Terrifying True Story of the Origins of the Ebola Virus
4.07
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'health' »