bookshelves

all (2291)

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
55
Exploring Calvin and Hobbes: An Exhibition Catalogue
4.65
it was amazing
Dec 25, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
 
57
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.77
really liked it
Nov 08, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
 
56
How About Never--Is Never Good for You?: My Life in Cartoons
3.95
really liked it
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 30, 2014
 
54
My Planet: Finding Humor in the Oddest Places
3.65
liked it
Dec 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
 
51
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
really liked it
Jul 26, 2013
Dec 27, 2012
 
50
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
really liked it
Jul 05, 2013
May 01, 2012
 
49
When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops?
3.83
not set
Feb 09, 2012
 
48
The Darwin Awards Countdown to Extinction
3.44
liked it
Dec 19, 2012
Jan 02, 2012
 
47
The Daily Show with Jon Stewart Presents Earth (The Audiobook): A Visitor's Guide to the Human Race
3.91
really liked it
Dec 28, 2011
Dec 20, 2011
 
44
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
May 03, 2011
Apr 11, 2011
 
43
Shave the Whales
3.90
Jul 1994
Jul 08, 2010
 
42
Bring Me the Head of Willy the Mailboy!
3.94
Jul 1995
Jul 08, 2010
 
41
It's Obvious You Won't Survive by Your Wits Alone
3.94
Sep 1995
Jul 08, 2010
 
40
Still Pumped from Using the Mouse
3.96
Mar 1996
Jul 08, 2010
 
39
Fugitive from the Cubicle Police
4.08
Dec 1996
Jul 08, 2010
 
38
The Dilbert Principle: A Cubicle's-Eye View of Bosses, Meetings, Management Fads & Other Workplace Afflictions
3.93
Jul 08, 1996
Jul 08, 2010
 
33
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
really liked it
Jan 03, 2011
May 24, 2010
 
34
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
really liked it
Jun 24, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
35
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
really liked it
May 28, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
36
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
really liked it
Sep 22, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
32
Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Modest Bestiary
3.33
liked it
Oct 15, 2015
May 05, 2010
 
31
The History of England
3.89
Jan 1997
Feb 11, 2010
 
30
Chocolate: The Consuming Passion
4.17
it was amazing
Jan 1985
Jan 14, 2010
 
45
How I Became a Famous Novelist
3.67
really liked it
May 29, 2011
Jun 25, 2009
 
27
Why I Hate Canadians
3.73
liked it
Feb 20, 2010
Jun 19, 2009
 
24
Fraud: Essays
3.82
Jun 2003
Aug 11, 2008
 
21
The Darwin Awards: Evolution in Action (Darwin Awards, #1)
3.66
really liked it
Jan 2001
Jul 30, 2008
 
20
The Melancholy Death Of Oyster Boy
4.14
really liked it
Jan 1999
Jul 28, 2008
 
8
Our Dumb Century: The Onion Presents 100 Years of Headlines from America's Finest News Source
4.18
Jan 2000
Jun 22, 2008
 
25
America (The Book): A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction
4.02
really liked it
Dec 2004
Jun 22, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »
« previous 1