bookshelves

all (2177)

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
226
Orange Is the New Black
3.66
Jul 15, 2010
Jun 13, 2010
 
225
Reading the OED : One Man, One Year, 21,730 Pages
3.64
Jul 31, 2010
Jun 06, 2010
 
224
Chicken with Plums
3.80
Jun 05, 2011
Jun 01, 2010
 
221
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Jan 03, 2011
May 24, 2010
 
222
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Jun 24, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
223
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Sep 22, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
231
A Voyage Long and Strange: On the Trail of Vikings, Conquistadors, Lost Colonists, and Other Adventurers in Early America
3.90
Jun 28, 2010
May 18, 2010
 
218
My Stroke Of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.82
Apr 25, 2010
Apr 20, 2010
 
219
An Exact Replica of a Figment of My Imagination
4.09
Apr 28, 2010
Apr 20, 2010
 
220
Grayson
3.48
Apr 28, 2010
Apr 20, 2010
 
321
The Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin
3.78
Mar 1992
Apr 14, 2010
 
217
Lost on Planet China: The Strange and True Story of One Man's Attempt to Understand the World's Most Mystifying Nation, or How He Became Comfortable Eating Live Squid
3.79
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
216
Persepolis 2: The Story of a Return (Persepolis, #3-4)
4.20
May 30, 2010
Apr 11, 2010
 
215
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.15
Apr 17, 2010
Apr 10, 2010
 
214
Miss American Pie: A Diary of Love, Secrets and Growing Up in the 1970s
3.33
not set
Apr 01, 2010
 
213
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
May 23, 2010
Mar 24, 2010
 
212
The Glass Castle
4.20
Apr 20, 2011
Mar 16, 2010
 
211
The One-Week Job Project: One Man, One Year, 52 Jobs
3.16
Jun 19, 2010
Feb 03, 2010
 
210
Still Life: Adventures in Taxidermy
3.78
Jul 11, 2010
Jan 28, 2010
 
209
The Partly-Cloudy Patriot
3.91
Apr 03, 2010
Dec 03, 2009
 
208
The Guinea Pig Diaries: My Life as an Experiment
3.66
Nov 23, 2009
Nov 23, 2009
 
207
She Got Up Off the Couch: And Other Heroic Acts from Mooreland, Indiana
4.03
not set
Nov 15, 2009
 
204
Cleaving: A Story of Marriage, Meat, and Obsession
2.39
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 16, 2009
 
203
The Pattern in the Carpet: A Personal History with Jigsaws
3.22
not set
Oct 12, 2009
 
202
Persepolis: The Story of a Childhood (Persepolis, #1-2)
4.20
Apr 10, 2010
Aug 19, 2009
 
201
The Zookeeper's Wife
3.48
Sep 24, 2009
Aug 06, 2009
 
200
Shelf Discovery: The Teen Classics We Never Stopped Reading
3.60
Jan 13, 2010
Aug 05, 2009
 
199
Comfort: A Journey Through Grief
4.13
Sep 19, 2009
Jul 30, 2009
 
198
My Life in France
4.13
Sep 27, 2009
Jul 23, 2009
 
197
Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic
4.12
Aug 18, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir' »