cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Hamilton: The Revolution
4.36
it was amazing
Jun 12, 2016
May 30, 2016
 
The Imitation Game: Alan Turing Decoded
3.72
liked it
May 16, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
 
Snowden
3.69
liked it
Nov 24, 2015
Nov 12, 2015
 
Rain Without Thunder: The Ideology of the Animal Rights Movement
4.17
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Finding Ultra: Rejecting Middle Age, Becoming One of the World's Fittest Men, and Discovering Myself
3.89
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Comfortably Unaware: Global Depletion and Food Responsibility... What You Choose to Eat Is Killing Our Planet
3.93
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Why We Love Dogs, Eat Pigs, and Wear Cows: An Introduction to Carnism: The Belief System That Enables Us to Eat Some Animals and Not Others
3.97
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Eternal Treblinka: Our Treatment of Animals and the Holocaust
4.27
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Vegan for Life: Everything You Need to Know to Be Healthy and Fit on a Plant-Based Diet
4.08
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
Mixed-Media Girls with Suzi Blu: Drawing, Painting, and Fanciful Adornments from Start to Finish
4.27
liked it
not set
Dec 12, 2014
 
Climate Changed: A Personal Journey through the Science
4.22
Sep 21, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
 
The Reason I Jump: The Inner Voice of a Thirteen-Year-Old Boy with Autism
3.76
really liked it
Nov 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
 
Economix: How and Why Our Economy Works (and Doesn't Work), in Words and Pictures
4.31
liked it
Nov 07, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
 
Orange Is the New Black
3.69
liked it
Aug 30, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
 
The Migraine Solution: A Complete Guide to Diagnosis, Treatment, and Pain Management
3.73
really liked it
Oct 22, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
liked it
Sep 27, 2010
Sep 10, 2010
 
The Pain Chronicles: Cures, Myths, Mysteries, Prayers, Diaries, Brain Scans, Healing, and the Science of Suffering
3.76
really liked it
Sep 10, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
 
Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
3.64
really liked it
Jan 03, 2013
Jun 18, 2010
 
Creative Time and Space: Making Room for Making Art
3.85
really liked it
Aug 27, 2010
Jun 18, 2010
 
Gardening at the Dragon's Gate: At Work in the Wild and Cultivated World
4.17
not set
Jun 18, 2010
 
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life
4.03
liked it
Dec 16, 2009
Oct 19, 2009
 
A Brain Wider Than the Sky: A Migraine Diary
3.66
it was amazing
Sep 15, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
 
The Migraine Brain: Your Breakthrough Guide to Fewer Headaches, Better Health
3.97
it was amazing
Aug 19, 2009
May 13, 2009
 
Eating Mindfully: How to End Mindless Eating and Enjoy a Balanced Relationship with Food
3.67
really liked it
Nov 21, 2011
May 13, 2009
 
The Zen of Eating
3.65
really liked it
not set
May 13, 2009
 
The Hot Zone: The Terrifying True Story of the Origins of the Ebola Virus
4.09
really liked it
not set
Apr 28, 2009
 
Sharing a Robin's Life
4.00
really liked it
Apr 22, 2009
Apr 20, 2009
 
Sky Burial: An Epic Love Story of Tibet
4.05
liked it
Oct 02, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
 
Getting Stoned with Savages: A Trip Through the Islands of Fiji and Vanuatu
3.86
liked it
Sep 23, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
 
Dropping Ashes on the Buddha: The Teachings of Zen Master Seung Sahn
4.18
really liked it
not set
Jul 29, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1