cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Grunt: The Curious Science of Humans at War
4.02
it was amazing
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
 
Smoke Gets in Your Eyes: And Other Lessons from the Crematory
3.98
it was amazing
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
 
All Things Wise and Wonderful
4.38
it was amazing
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
 
All Things Bright and Beautiful
4.29
it was amazing
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
 
All Creatures Great and Small
4.30
it was amazing
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
 
The Little Book of Scientific Principles, Theories and Things
3.71
liked it
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
 
Combat and Other Shenanigans
3.85
it was amazing
Feb 10, 2016
Feb 11, 2016
 
How to Live on Mars: A Trusty Guidebook to Surviving and Thriving on the Red Planet
3.48
it was amazing
Feb 13, 2016
Feb 09, 2016
 
Spygirl: True Adventures from My Life as a Private Eye
2.69
really liked it
Jan 27, 2016
Jan 28, 2016
 
People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Competitive Crafters, Drop-Off Despots, and Other Suburban Scourges
3.64
it was amazing
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
 
After The Virus
3.55
it was amazing
Jan 2015
Jan 01, 2016
 
Bossypants
3.94
it was amazing
Mar 15, 2015
Dec 23, 2015
 
Confessions of a Mediocre Widow: Or, How I Lost My Husband and My Sanity
4.04
it was amazing
Aug 11, 2015
Dec 04, 2015
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.16
it was amazing
Jan 2011
Dec 04, 2015
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
it was amazing
Sep 13, 2011
Dec 04, 2015
 
Fringe-ology: How I Tried to Explain Away the Unexplainable-And Couldn't
3.85
not set
Dec 04, 2015
 
F in Exams: Pop Quiz: All New Awesomely Wrong Test Answers
3.63
it was amazing
Aug 15, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
 
F for Effort: More of the Very Best Totally Wrong Test Answers
3.81
it was amazing
Aug 15, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
 
F this Test: Even More of the Very Best Totally Wrong Test Answers
3.84
it was amazing
Aug 15, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
 
F in Exams: The Best Test Paper Blunders
3.80
it was amazing
Aug 15, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
 
I See Rude People
2.96
it was amazing
Nov 25, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
 
Electric Dreams: The Collected Works of Jim'll Paint It
4.27
it was amazing
Dec 2015
Dec 01, 2015
 
How to Think Like a Neandertal
3.78
it was amazing
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
 
Let's Bring Back: An Encyclopedia of Forgotten-Yet-Delightful, Chic, Useful, Curious, and Otherwise Commendable Things from Times Gone By
3.99
it was amazing
Jan 2014
Jan 11, 2015
 
Let's Bring Back: The Lost Language Edition: A Collection of Forgotten-Yet-Delightful Words, Phrases, Praises, Insults, Idioms, and Literary Flourishes from Eras Past
3.74
it was amazing
Jan 2014
Jan 11, 2015
 
No Plot? No Problem! Revised and Expanded Edition: A Low-stress, High-velocity Guide to Writing a Novel in 30 Days
3.84
it was amazing
Nov 10, 2014
Jan 09, 2015
 
The Wisdom of Psychopaths: What Saints, Spies, and Serial Killers Can Teach Us About Success
3.71
it was amazing
May 17, 2013
May 18, 2013
 
God, No! Signs You May Already Be an Atheist and Other Magical Tales
3.63
really liked it
Apr 23, 2013
May 18, 2013
 
Gun Guys: A Road Trip
3.96
it was amazing
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
 
The Perry Bible Fellowship Almanack
4.47
it was amazing
Dec 27, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8