cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Big Questions from Little People: And Simple Answers from Great Minds
3.81
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
 
Mathematics Minus Fear: How to Make Math Fun and Beneficial to Your Everyday Life
2.70
Jan 09, 2013
Dec 11, 2012
 
Executive Toughness: The Mental-Training Program to Increase Your Leadership Performance
4.28
Dec 07, 2012
Nov 11, 2012
 
The Hunger Games and Philosophy: A Critique of Pure Treason
4.21
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
 
F for Effort: More of the Very Best Totally Wrong Test Answers
3.78
not set
Sep 07, 2012
 
America, You Sexy Bitch: A Love Letter to Freedom
3.44
Sep 13, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
 
Why Does Batman Carry Shark Repellent?: And Other Amazing Comic Book Trivia!
3.47
Aug 10, 2012
Aug 01, 2012
 
The Nerdist Way: How to Reach the Next Level (In Real Life)
3.80
Aug 2012
Jul 12, 2012
 
United Breaks Guitars: The Power of One Voice in the Age of Social Media
3.60
Jul 12, 2012
Jul 05, 2012
 
Hacksaw: The Jim Duggan Story
3.62
Jul 05, 2012
Jun 19, 2012
 
Ghost in the Wires: My Adventures as the World's Most Wanted Hacker
3.96
Jun 19, 2012
Jun 09, 2012
 
Science Secrets: The Truth about Darwin's Finches, Einstein's Wife, and Other Myths
3.40
May 29, 2012
May 18, 2012
 
Little Billy's Letters: An Incorrigible Inner Child's Correspondence with the Famous, Infamous, and Just Plain Bewildered
3.37
May 08, 2012
Apr 15, 2012
 
Mafiaboy: A Portrait of the Hacker as a Young Man
3.58
May 18, 2012
Apr 03, 2012
 
Can I Keep My Jersey?: Eleven Teams, Six Years, Five Countries, and My So-called Career as a Professional Basketball Player
3.75
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
Ten Questions Science Can't Answer (Yet!): A Guide to Science's Greatest Mysteries
3.41
Mar 16, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
 
Magical Mathematics: The Mathematical Ideas That Animate Great Magic Tricks
3.55
Feb 15, 2012
Jan 29, 2012
 
Why Can't Elephants Jump?: And 101 Other Tantalising Science Questions
3.26
Jan 29, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
 
The Money Answer Book: Quick Answers for Your Everyday Financial Questions
3.82
Feb 21, 2012
Dec 31, 2011
 
The Power of Music: Pioneering Discoveries in the New Science of Song
3.39
Dec 13, 2011
Nov 30, 2011
 
Punching Tom Hanks: Dropkicking Gorillas and Pummeling Zombified Ex-Presidents---a Guide to Beating Up Anything
3.80
Jan 09, 2012
Nov 19, 2011
 
The Rough Guide to Cult Sport
2.33
Jan 20, 2012
Nov 19, 2011
 
Crazy for God: How I Grew Up as One of the Elect, Helped Found the Religious Right, and Lived to Take All (or Almost All) of It Back
3.56
Oct 07, 2012
Nov 14, 2011
 
No Plot? No Problem!: A Low-Stress, High-Velocity Guide to Writing a Novel in 30 Days
3.85
Nov 08, 2011
Oct 27, 2011
 
Smoking Ears and Screaming Teeth: A Celebration of Scientific Eccentricity and Self-Experimentation
3.74
Nov 30, 2011
Oct 23, 2011
 
The 8 Dimensions of Leadership: DiSC Strategies for Becoming a Better Leader
3.75
Oct 26, 2011
Oct 22, 2011
 
Uncle Dan's Report Card: From Toddlers to Teenagers, Helping Our Children Build Strength of Character with Healthy Habits and Values Every Day
3.89
Oct 23, 2011
Oct 20, 2011
 
The World's Most Powerful Leadership Principle: How to Become a Servant Leader
3.93
Oct 20, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
Games, Strategies, and Managers: How Managers Can Use Game Theory to Make Better Business Decisions
3.43
Oct 22, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
The Mathematics of Life
3.44
not set
Oct 11, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1