bookshelves

all (5821)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Second Grave on the Left (Charley Davidson, #2)
4.29
it was amazing
Rating:4.65

The main fact keeps me enthralled to this books is that they are awfully funny. No soul can pour laughter into books like that without be
...more
Nov 19, 2014
Jan 29, 2012
 
Shifters Series Box Set (Shifters, #1-6)
4.55
it was amazing
Rating:4.75

It is a story about a hidden society of were-black-panthers.
Story is built around Faythe Sanders; a stubborn, thick skinned female were-c
...more
Aug 07, 2011
Jan 24, 2012
 
Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson, #7)
4.35
it was amazing
1st read : 07/03/2013
Jul 22, 2016
Jan 23, 2012
 
Curran POV Collection
4.34
really liked it
These are also anthologies related to Kate Daniels series but they are not completely separate stories.
It’s the mere point of view of some incidents
...more
Nov 2013
Aug 25, 2014
 
Third Grave Dead Ahead (Charley Davidson, #3)
4.39
it was amazing
Rating:4.85



Just finished reading this book and I'm so overwhelmed by the fact on how Darynda still manages to kick my predictions out of the back do
...more
Feb 06, 2012
Jan 29, 2012
 
Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
4.05
it was amazing
Rating:4.25

At first glance I thought this either might be a funny ride or a really lame and silly one. Ofcause the name of the book didn't hit me in
...more
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
 
Mercy Thompson Series Collection (Mercy Thompson, #1-6)
4.67
it was amazing
Rating:4.75

Mercy Thompson is one of the most well-known on-going urban fantasy series out there, written by a famed author.
All 6 books in the series
...more
Oct 13, 2011
Jan 24, 2012
 
Iron Kissed (Mercy Thompson, #3)
4.36
it was amazing
1st read : 21/07/2009
Dec 2010
Oct 06, 2011
 
Shadowfever (Fever, #5)
4.46
really liked it
Rating:4.45

Since I couldn't find an 'all 5 book series' listing for this series I decided to comment on the last book (so far released).
This is a re
...more
Dec 2011
Oct 06, 2011
 
A Kate Daniels Magic Series Collection (Kate Daniels, #1-5)
4.68
it was amazing
Rating:4.5

The Kate Daniels storyline occurs in the future parallel world similar to ours. The world has suffered a magic apocalypse. We pushed the t
...more
Nov 2011
Jan 24, 2012
 
Vanish (Firelight, #2)
3.96
liked it
This is a review regarding both first and second books of this series.

Only thing I liked about this series is the cover design…yeah, you heard me righ
...more
Sep 2011
Oct 08, 2011
 
Grave Dance (Alex Craft, #2)
4.11
really liked it
Rating:4.35

This is a review on Alex Craft series not only on 'Gave dance'

In short; I like everything about this series, including the covers. :D
I ab
...more
Nov 2011
Oct 30, 2011
 
Grave Witch (Alex Craft, #1)
3.96
really liked it
Rating:4.35

This is a review on Alex Craft series not only on 'Gave dance'

In short; I like everything about this series, including the covers. :D
I ab
...more
Sep 2011
Oct 08, 2011
 
First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Rating:4.45

This is by far the best book I got my hands on since I read Kate Daniels (A Kate Daniels Magic series 5 books) a while ago. And the fact
...more
Nov 17, 2014
Jan 29, 2012
 
Firelight (Firelight, #1)
3.88
liked it
This is a review regarding both first and second books of this series.

Only thing I liked about this series is the cover design…yeah, you heard me righ
...more
Oct 08, 2011
Oct 06, 2011
 
In a Fix (Ciel Halligan, #1)
3.64
it was amazing
This book is hilarious with a capital H... xD
Jan 14, 2013
Jan 12, 2013
 
Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles, #1)
4.14
it was amazing
1st read : 20/08/2014
Jul 26, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
 
Endless Knight (The Arcana Chronicles, #2)
4.39
it was amazing
1st read : 03/09/2014
Jul 29, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
 
River Marked (Mercy Thompson, #6)
4.26
really liked it
1st read : 05/03/2011
2nd read : 01/11/2011
Jul 21, 2016
Oct 06, 2011
 
Silver Borne (Mercy Thompson, #5)
4.38
it was amazing
1st read : 02/04/2010
2nd read : 01/09/2011
Jul 20, 2016
Oct 06, 2011
 
Blood Bound (Mercy Thompson, #2)
4.31
it was amazing
1st read : 15/07/2009
2nd read : 01/03/2011
Jul 23, 2016
Oct 06, 2011
 
Moon Called (Mercy Thompson, #1)
4.18
it was amazing
1st read : 05/07/2009
2nd read : 01/01/2011
Jul 19, 2016
Oct 06, 2011
 
Magic Slays (Kate Daniels, #5)
4.43
it was amazing
1st read : 14/12/2011
Jul 19, 2016
Oct 06, 2011
 
Reckoning (Night Huntress, #0.5)
3.91
it was amazing
1st read - 2012/04/18
Sep 09, 2016
Apr 15, 2012
 
Magic Rises (Kate Daniels, #6)
4.49
it was amazing
1st read : 31/07/2013
Jul 18, 2016
Jan 16, 2012
 
Magic Breaks (Kate Daniels, #7)
4.52
it was amazing
1st read : 30/07/2014
Jul 18, 2016
Jan 16, 2012
 
Magic Shifts (Kate Daniels, #8)
4.47
it was amazing
1st read : 07/08/2015
Jul 20, 2016
Mar 29, 2013
 
Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniels, #4)
4.46
it was amazing
1st read : 12/12/2011
Jul 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2011
 
Night Broken (Mercy Thompson, #8)
4.42
it was amazing
1st read : 25/03/2014
Jul 25, 2016
Oct 28, 2013
 
Magic Strikes (Kate Daniels, #3)
4.44
it was amazing
1st read : 09/12/2011
Jul 2016
Oct 06, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 193 194