cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Swim Bike Run
3.97
not set
Sep 25, 2016
 
The Perfect Horse: The Daring American Mission to Rescue the Priceless Stallions Kidnapped by the Nazis
4.23
not set
Sep 24, 2016
 
The French Chef in America: Julia Child's Second Act
4.50
not set
Sep 24, 2016
 
Etched in Sand: A True Story of Five Siblings Who Survived an Unspeakable Childhood on Long Island
4.21
not set
Sep 04, 2016
 
Garlic and Sapphires: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise
3.92
not set
Sep 04, 2016
 
Honeymoon in Paris
3.61
not set
Aug 17, 2016
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.08
liked it
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
 
The Sharper Your Knife, the Less You Cry: Love, Laughter, and Tears at the World's Most Famous Cooking School
3.64
not set
Aug 17, 2016
 
The House of Gucci: A Sensational Story of Murder, Madness, Glamour, and Greed
3.64
not set
Aug 13, 2016
 
I'm a Stranger Here Myself: Notes on Returning to America after Twenty Years Away
3.89
not set
Aug 13, 2016
 
Neither Here nor There: Travels in Europe
3.88
not set
Aug 13, 2016
 
The Lost Continent: Travels in Small Town America
3.83
not set
Aug 13, 2016
 
River-Horse
3.85
not set
Aug 11, 2016
 
The Fortress of Solitude
3.87
not set
Aug 11, 2016
 
City on Fire
3.44
not set
Aug 11, 2016
 
Bowie: A Biography
3.71
not set
Aug 10, 2016
 
Fire in My Eyes: An American Warrior’s Journey from Being Blinded on the Battlefield to Gold Medal Victory
4.56
not set
Aug 09, 2016
 
One True Loves
4.16
not set
Aug 07, 2016
 
The Underground Railroad
4.10
not set
Aug 03, 2016
 
Fish In A Tree
4.25
not set
Aug 02, 2016
 
The Games: A Global History of the Olympics
3.34
not set
Jul 31, 2016
 
The Language of Baklava: A Memoir
3.93
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
The Tenth Muse: My Life in Food
3.76
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Flirting with French: How a Language Charmed Me, Seduced Me, and Nearly Broke My Heart
3.89
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Confections of a Closet Master Baker: One Woman's Sweet Journey from Unhappy Hollywood Executive to Contented Country Baker
3.72
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Talking with My Mouth Full: Crab Cakes, Bundt Cakes, and Other Kitchen Stories
3.62
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Sous Chef: 24 Hours on the Line
3.57
liked it
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
 
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
4.11
not set
Jul 30, 2016
 
Finding It (Losing It, #3)
4.00
not set
Jul 26, 2016
 
The New York Times 36 Hours: 150 Weekends in the USA & Canada
4.14
not set
Jul 17, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8