cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Enchanted Wood (The Faraway Tree, #1)
4.20
I read the Faraway Tree stories as a child and have recently bought old copies (pre-updated names) for my stepdaughter but decided to relive my childh ...more
not set
May 03, 2012
 
Blast from the Past
3.36
This is the second time I've read Blast From The Past after a gap of a few years.

The story itself gripped me right from the start and the premise - as
...more
May 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
Wrong Number
3.24
Brad finds a piece of paper in a bar from Julie to Brad asking him to call her. As he has the same name and is single, he calls and they meet up.
This
...more
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
Amelia's Daughter
4.25
Before reading this book I knew little of Amelia Earhart, however having finished I want to know more!
This is a cleverly - and beautifully - construct
...more
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
Murder at the Maples
3.52
To put it simply, I loved this book! Flora is a likeable character who whilst facing the struggle of running her family's removals business investigat ...more
not set
Sep 13, 2013
 
Into the Darkest Corner
4.09
A cleverly written, spine-chilling tale of obsessive love. Couldn't put this book down - was hooked from the first page
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
Every Vow You Break
3.32
A dark, sometimes troubling read yet utterly compelling!
not set
Apr 14, 2013
 
Wideacre  (The Wideacre Trilogy, #1)
3.25
None
not set
Jan 14, 2013
 
The Host (The Host, #1)
3.85
None
not set
May 09, 2012
 
Undead and Unwed (Undead, #1)
3.81
None
not set
May 09, 2012
 
Twenties Girl
3.79
None
not set
May 09, 2012
 
Heiresses
3.85
None
Jan 11, 2011
May 07, 2009
 
Gone Girl
3.96
None
Feb 27, 2014
May 13, 2013
 
A Season for Murder (Mitchell and Markby Village, #2)
3.68
None
not set
Feb 27, 2014
 
30 Pieces of Silver (Betrayed, #1)
3.50
None
Jan 04, 2013
Sep 02, 2012
 
Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)
3.70
None
not set
Jun 15, 2012
 
Fifty Shades Darker (Fifty Shades, #2)
3.93
None
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, #3)
3.93
None
not set
Jul 03, 2012
 
A Little Death
3.18
None
Jan 11, 2011
Nov 05, 2008
 
Dead Famous
3.58
None
not set
May 09, 2012
 
Dolly
3.19
None
not set
Jan 04, 2013
 
The Aquatic Labyrinth: A Venetian Mystery
3.82
None
not set
Sep 16, 2013
 
The Telling Error (Spilling CID, #9)
3.65
None
not set
Feb 13, 2014
 
Dead Witch Walking (The Hollows, #1)
4.03
None
not set
Jun 18, 2009
 
The Taxidermist's Daughter
3.76
None
not set
Aug 22, 2014
 
Crimson Shore (The Gold Detectives #1)
4.73
None
not set
Jun 01, 2014
Rss