cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Miracle of Father Kapaun: Priest, Soldier, and Korean War Hero
4.26
Author is obviously not Catholic based on his description of Eucharistic Adoration!

Father displayed heroic virtue as a Chaplain and then POW in Korea
...more
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
 
Catholic Matters: Confusion, Controversy, and the Splendor of Truth
4.01
I found the message uplifting. I wish he would have dealt with the infiltration of Masons and Communists (Bella Dodd's testimony) into the priesthood.
Jul 28, 2012
Jul 28, 2012
 
The Visions of the Children: The Apparitions of the Blessed Mother at Medjugorje
4.32
I read this ages ago.

Note that this Apparition has not yet been approved by the Catholic Church and, as a matter of fact some Church officials are thi
...more
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Without Conscience: The Disturbing World of the Psychopaths Among Us
4.02
Scary but fabulous book.
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Graven Images:  Substitutes for True Morality
5.00
I have some difficulty grasping the full content of philosophical thought and von Hildebrand is a very deep thinker, but I always gain much from his w ...more
Dec 09, 2012
Dec 10, 2012
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.06
Awesome read!
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Killing Lincoln: The Shocking Assassination that Changed America Forever
3.99
None
Aug 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2011
 
Ordinary Work, Extraordinary Grace: My Spiritual Journey in Opus Dei
4.18
None
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 10, 2012
 
Further Along the Road Less Traveled: The Unending Journey Towards Spiritual Growth
3.99
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
The Knitting Experience Book 1: The Knit Stitch, Inspiration & Instruction
3.97
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
The Knitting Experience: Book 2: The Purl Stitch
3.91
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion
4.11
None
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
 
The Lamb's Supper: The Mass as Heaven on Earth
4.34
None
Feb 18, 2012
Feb 20, 2012
 
America Alone: The End of the World As We Know It
4.14
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Weekend Knitting: 50 Unique Projects and Ideas
3.77
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
The Best of Vogue® Knitting Magazine: 25 Years of Articles, Techniques, and Expert Advice
3.72
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Mason-Dixon Knitting: The Curious Knitters' Guide: Stories, Patterns, Advice, Opinions, Questions, Answers, Jokes, and Pictures
4.00
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Flannery O'Connor: Spiritual Writings
4.15
None
not set
Jul 28, 2012
 
Heaven and Hell (North and South, #3)
3.99
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Windswept House
3.94
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Rome Sweet Home: Our Journey to Catholicism
4.31
None
Dec 15, 2012
Dec 15, 2012
 
The Simple Faith of Mister Rogers
4.15
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Culture Warrior
3.63
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
The Marketing of Evil: How Radicals, Elitists and Pseudo-Experts Sell Us Corruption Disguised as Freedom
4.11
None
not set
Aug 06, 2012
 
When Your Lover Is a Liar: Healing the Wounds of Deception and Betrayal
3.98
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Interview with an Exorcist: An Insider's Look at the Devil, Demonic Possession, and the Path to Deliverance
4.14
None
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
 
Knitting Rules!: The Yarn Harlot Unravels the Mysteries of Swatcing, Stashing, Ribbing & Rolling to Free Your Inner Knitter
4.20
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Your Life Is Worth Living: The Christian Philosophy of Life
4.64
None
Apr 09, 2012
Dec 13, 2011
 
Snakes in Suits: When Psychopaths Go to Work
3.59
None
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
Home-Alone America: The Hidden Toll of Day Care, Behavioral Drugs, and Other Parent Substitutes
3.45
None
Apr 28, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8