cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
In Those Days: Collected Writings on Arctic History: Inuit Biographies
4.00
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
 
Homemade Magick: The Musings & Mischief of a Do-It-Yourself Magus
4.07
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
 
Martian Summer: My Ninety Days with Interplanetary Pioneers, Temperamental Robots, and NASA's Phoenix Mars Mission
3.70
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
 
Shadow Woman: The Extraordinary Career of Pauline Benton
3.33
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
 
Stalked: The Boy Who Said No: A True-Life Novel
4.28
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
 
Biography for Beginners
3.60
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
 
Map Worlds: Gender in Historical and Contemporary Cartography
4.25
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
 
Bird: The Life and Music of Charlie Parker
3.46
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
 
Dragonwriter: A Tribute to Anne McCaffrey and Pern
4.16
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
Bertolt Brecht: A Literary Life (Biography and Autobiography)
4.60
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
 
Cowboy Stuntman: From Olympic Gold to the Silver Screen
4.00
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
 
Lost and
4.28
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
 
The Beatles Are Here!: 50 Years after the Band Arrived in America, Writers, Musicians & Other Fans Remember
3.90
Jun 24, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Julian Hawthorne: The Life of a Prodigal Son
2.80
Jul 14, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
 
All The Songs: The Story Behind Every Beatles Release
4.28
Apr 11, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
 
March: Book One (March, #1)
4.03
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
 
Me and Murder, She Wrote
4.08
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
 
Etched in Clay: The Life of Dave, Enslaved Potter and Poet
3.95
Jan 09, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
 
Writers Between the Covers: The Scandalous Romantic Lives of Legendary Literary Casanovas, Coquettes, and Cads
3.76
Jan 2014
Jan 01, 2014
 
Bullying Under Attack: True Stories Written by Teen Victims, Bullies + Bystanders
4.24
Jan 04, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
 
Leaving Rollingstone: A Memoir
3.65
Dec 26, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
 
The Fifth Beatle: The Brian Epstein Story
4.01
Oct 28, 2013
Oct 28, 2013
 
Confessions of a Scholarship Winner: The Secrets That Helped Me Win $500,000 in Free Money for College. How You Can Too.
3.88
Apr 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
 
Spacewalker: My Journey in Space and Faith as NASA's Record-Setting Frequent Flyer
4.00
Mar 12, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
 
When Variety Was King: Memoir of a TV Pioneer: Featuring Jackie Gleason, Sonny and Cher, Hee Haw, and More
3.46
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
 
Shakespeare: The World as Stage
3.76
Sep 14, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
 
Growing Up Psychic: From Skeptic to Believer
3.57
Dec 22, 2011
Dec 22, 2011
 
Ghost in the Wires: My Adventures as the World's Most Wanted Hacker
3.95
Dec 2011
Nov 10, 2011
 
Broken Music: A Memoir
3.75
Feb 06, 2011
Feb 08, 2011
 
American on Purpose: The Improbable Adventures of an Unlikely Patriot
3.97
Jul 05, 2010
Jul 11, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'biography' »
« previous 1