bookshelves

all (1061)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Troublemaker: Surviving Hollywood and Scientology
3.93
really liked it
May 28, 2016
Nov 03, 2015
 
On the Road with Rabbi Steinsaltz: 25 Years of Pre-Dawn Car Trips, Mind-Blowing Encounters, and Inspiring Conversations with a Man of Wisdom
4.00
liked it
Oct 17, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
 
You're Never Weird on the Internet (Almost)
4.15
liked it
Apr 09, 2016
Aug 19, 2015
 
The Gratitude Diaries: How a Year Looking on the Bright Side Can Transform Your Life
3.85
really liked it
Sep 07, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
 
Down the Rabbit Hole: Curious Adventures and Cautionary Tales of a Former Playboy Bunny
3.39
liked it
Apr 30, 2016
Jun 22, 2015
 
Waiter to the Rich and Shameless: Confessions of a Five-Star Beverly Hills Server
3.39
not set
Mar 23, 2015
 
So You've Been Publicly Shamed
3.90
really liked it
Apr 27, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
 
The Opposite of Loneliness: Essays and Stories
3.81
it was amazing
May 25, 2015
Nov 23, 2014
 
Everybody's Got Something
3.98
really liked it
Apr 05, 2015
Nov 11, 2014
 
Still Writing: The Perils and Pleasures of a Creative Life
4.10
really liked it
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
 
Orange Is the New Black
3.69
not set
Jul 06, 2014
 
There's More to Life Than This: Healing Messages, Remarkable Stories, and Insight About the Other Side from the Long Island Medium
4.19
did not like it
not set
Apr 22, 2014
 
Dot Complicated: Untangling Our Wired Lives
2.86
really liked it
Apr 11, 2015
Jan 21, 2014
 
My Beloved World
4.01
liked it
Jul 11, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
 
Borderlines: A Memoir
3.67
it was amazing
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
 
Love Isn't Supposed to Hurt
3.97
really liked it
Jun 14, 2014
Jul 28, 2013
 
The Happiness Project: Or, Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
it was ok
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.64
really liked it
Nov 22, 2012
Nov 15, 2012
 
The Apprentice: My Life in the Kitchen
4.14
really liked it
Aug 05, 2014
Jun 29, 2012
 
Life, on the Line: A Chef's Story of Chasing Greatness, Facing Death, and Redefining the Way We Eat
4.05
not set
Jun 29, 2012
 
The Devil in the Kitchen: Sex, Pain, Madness and the Making of a Great Chef
3.81
liked it
Aug 15, 2015
Jun 29, 2012
 
Zeitoun
4.08
not set
May 13, 2012
 
Saddled: How a Spirited Horse Reined Me In and Set Me Free
4.03
not set
May 13, 2012
 
Fred Hayman The Extraordinary Difference: The Story of Rodeo Drive, Hollywood Glamour and the Showman Who Sold It All
0.00
not set
Mar 15, 2012
 
Guts: The Endless Follies and Tiny Triumphs of a Giant Disaster
3.83
not set
Mar 08, 2012
 
Still: Notes on a Mid-Faith Crisis
3.81
it was ok
Aug 23, 2014
Feb 16, 2012
 
Tender at the Bone: Growing Up at the Table
4.05
really liked it
Apr 22, 2012
Dec 19, 2011
 
MWF Seeking BFF: My Yearlong Search For A New Best Friend
3.43
really liked it
Jun 08, 2013
Dec 10, 2011
 
The Geeks Shall Inherit the Earth: Popularity, Quirk Theory and Why Outsiders Thrive After High School
3.60
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
not set
Dec 05, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'true-story' »
« previous 1