cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
4.12
Though most of the fantasy books that came out in the 2000s were tagged as "for fans of Harry Potter", CITY OF BONES unsurprisingly merits that name, ...more
Apr 15, 2012
Nov 09, 2011
 
Arrows of the Queen (Heralds of Valdemar, #1)
4.15
I feel that if I had found this book when I was younger I would have loved it with the burning of a thousand suns. Given that this is not the case, I ...more
Apr 29, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks
3.82
This is what chick-lit should aspire to be: fresh and feminist, also funny.
Apr 10, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Coraline
3.98
Delightfully spooky. Loved the cleverness of the heroine.
Mar 17, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Moon Riders (Moon Riders, #1)
3.80
None
Apr 03, 2013
Nov 15, 2011
 
A Wind in the Door (Time, #2)
4.08
None
Mar 20, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Ella Enchanted
3.95
None
Mar 18, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)
4.18
None
Apr 23, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (Sisterhood, #1)
3.71
None
Mar 26, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Juliet Immortal (Juliet Immortal, #1)
3.60
None
Jun 15, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Giver (The Giver, #1)
4.11
None
May 13, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Graveyard Book
4.09
None
Jun 24, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.20
None
Jul 13, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Wolf Tower (Claidi Journals, #1)
3.68
None
Apr 13, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Mister Monday (The Keys to the Kingdom, #1)
3.76
None
Apr 22, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Goose Girl (The Books of Bayern, #1)
4.18
None
Apr 27, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, #1)
3.75
None
Apr 05, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Book of a Thousand Days
3.94
None
May 25, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales
4.06
None
Jan 21, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Dragon Slippers (Dragon Slippers, #1)
4.21
None
Oct 09, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Crown Duel (Crown & Court #1-2)
4.20
None
Jan 30, 2013
Sep 16, 2011
 
Princess Academy (Princess Academy, #1)
4.00
None
Aug 25, 2012
Nov 09, 2011
 
A Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet, #1)
4.03
None
Jan 15, 2012
Nov 09, 2011
 
Bitterblue (Graceling Realm, #3)
4.00
None
Jun 18, 2012
Nov 09, 2011
 
Nobody's Princess (Nobody's Princess, #1)
3.67
None
Oct 2012
Nov 09, 2011
 
Hawksong (The Kiesha'ra, #1)
4.16
None
Aug 28, 2012
Nov 15, 2011
 
The Iron King (The Iron Fey, #1)
3.95
None
May 04, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, #1)
4.35
None
Mar 24, 2012
Nov 19, 2011
 
Dealing with Dragons (Enchanted Forest Chronicles, #1)
4.12
None
Aug 18, 2012
Nov 19, 2011
 
Over Sea, Under Stone (The Dark is Rising, #1)
3.83
None
Jan 28, 2013
Nov 29, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'teen-lit' »
« previous 1