cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Eleanor: Crown Jewel of Aquitaine, France, 1136
3.83
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Mary, Queen of Scots: Queen Without a Country, France, 1553
3.78
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Anastasia: The Last Grand Duchess, Russia, 1914
3.85
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Marie Antoinette: Princess of Versailles, Austria - France, 1769
3.83
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Cleopatra VII: Daughter of the Nile - 57 B.C.
3.84
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
3.90
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Quidditch Through the Ages
3.77
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5)
4.40
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)
4.48
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)
4.47
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)
4.46
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)
4.57
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
The Return of the King (The Lord of the Rings, #3)
4.48
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
The Two Towers (The Lord of the Rings, #2)
4.38
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Cannons at Dawn: The Second Diary of Abigail Jane Stewart, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, 1779 (Dear America)
4.05
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
The Witch of Blackbird Pond
3.92
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Dear America: I Walk in Dread
3.83
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher, Broken Bow, Nebraska, 1881, (Dear America)
3.73
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.93
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.85
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (Dear America)
4.09
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.61
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
My Heart is on the Ground: the Diary of Nannie Little Rose, a Sioux Girl, Carlisle Indian School, Pennsylvania, 1880 (Dear America)
3.72
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
A Line in the Sand: The Alamo Diary of Lucinda Lawrence, Gonzales, Texas, 1836 (Dear America)
3.67
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
West to a Land of Plenty: The Diary of Teresa Angelino Viscardi
3.72
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.87
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Land of the Buffalo Bones: The Diary of Mary Ann Elizabeth Rodgers, An English Girl in Minnesota, New Yeovil, Minnesota 1873 (Dear America Series)
3.61
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer, New York City to the Western Front, 1917 (Dear America Series)
3.78
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.82
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Early Sunday Morning: the Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows, Hawaii, 1941 (Dear America)
3.77
not set
Sep 12, 2011
Rss