cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Charmeine (The Light-Bearer, #1)
3.93
Reviewed for Booked Up . Stay tuned for the review to be posted on Booked Up's goodreads account and the Blog
Apr 03, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
Finding My Way (Finding My Way, #1)
4.08
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics


Before I give you my opinion on this book, I must make a point clear. I was a beta reader for this book. I rea
...more
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 21, 2013
 
Eraser Platinum (Eraser #6)
4.61
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

I have started and crossed out this review three times, because I don’t know honestly how to describe this boo
...more
Nov 13, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
 
A Little Faith (Ocean Beach, #1)
4.58
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics
Months ago I discovered this book and I have been waiting to get my hands on this book. I was fortunate enough
...more
Sep 12, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
 
A Vengeful Affair
3.70
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

To see review at Confessions

Six months ago, Vivian Foster’s best friend Molly committed suicide according to t
...more
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
 
First Kiss (Heavy Influence, #1)
3.82
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

WHAT JUST HAPPENED? I’m still wrapping my mind around this book as it’s not what you expect from a young adult
...more
Jun 02, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
 
Eraser Crimson (Eraser #4)
4.48
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

Knowledge, it is a beautiful powerful thing and in the wrong hands it can bring a relationship to its feet. Th
...more
Sep 03, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
 
Silver Bells: Man of Ice\Heart of Ice
3.77
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

To see review at Confessions

I put off posting the review for Silver Bells as it a Christmas themed book and I
...more
Oct 14, 2012
Oct 14, 2012
 
Angel Kin (Angel Assassins, #1)
3.93
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

The words ‘Channelling Robins Hood’s “steal from the rich and give to the poor” got me interested in this book
...more
May 05, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
 
Satisfaction (Temptation, #2)
4.34
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

Satisfaction is the second book in the Temptation series and pick up right where Temptation left off. I have b
...more
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
 
'Til Death, Volume One ('Til Death, #1)
4.24
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics


Til Death was everything and more I expected for this book and I had high expectations going into this book be
...more
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
 
Not The Marrying Kind
3.62
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

To see review at Confessions

Poppy Collins is trying to save her sister’s business, Party Hard, when she makes
...more
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 18, 2012
 
Treacherous Temptations
3.91
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

To see review at Confessions

Let me just say that Victoria Vane has done it again and provided us with another
...more
Feb 2013
Jan 31, 2013
 
First Debt (Indebted, #2)
4.39
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

First Debt is a book that I have been highly anticipating because I was so intrigued after the first book whic
...more
Nov 13, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
 
How To Liv
4.30
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics


A couple of months ago, the author asked me to read this book. At the time it was half complete and I was in
...more
Jan 15, 2014
Oct 07, 2013
 
'Til Death, Volume Two ('Til Death, #2)
4.15
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics
I have spent the last couple of days, checking my kindle app to see whether if this book had appeared on my ip
...more
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
 
Eraser Amber (Eraser #5)
4.52
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics
Sigh Megan has done it again with this instalment, I thought I had seen it all with this series, but each inst
...more
not set
Oct 01, 2014
 
An Unsuitable Match
4.19
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

The second book tells the story of David Radley and another of Lucy Radley’s friends Miss Clarice Langham . No
...more
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
 
Letter from a Rake
4.11
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

I have had Letter From a Rake sitting on my IPad for a while and I thought it about time I read it in preparat
...more
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
 
Bad Romeo (Starcrossed, #1)
4.20
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

I’m joining in on the love fest for Bad Romeo. I had this book sitting here for a couple of months but I resis
...more
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
 
Be My December
4.07
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

After reading for so long and reviewing for over two years, there isn’t many books that leave me surprised. So
...more
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
 
Shiver the Whole Night Through
3.38
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

I wanted to love Shiver Through the Night and three quarters way through the book, I was totally enjoying this
...more
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
 
Spike (Spark, #2)
4.25
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

Evie may have found her perfect book boyfriend in real life, in the form of Aidan Stone but there was always s
...more
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
 
Strike (Spark, #3)
4.62
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

After that epilogue in Spike, I was lucky enough to have this ARC of Strike here so I could find out more abou
...more
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
 
Claim (Bonds, #2)
4.09
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

Sierra Cartwright is an author that has come up many times when it comes to BDSM romances and producing qualit
...more
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
 
Shredded (Extreme Risk, #1)
3.93
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics
I have a friend who loves this author and I have been reading her reviews and as a result have been wanting to
...more
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
 
The Devil's Match (The Devil DeVere #4)
4.12
The fourth book of Devil DeVere series takes us back to the present setting of the first two books where we get a satisfaction conclusion to the coupl ...more
Nov 08, 2012
Jul 16, 2012
 
Eraser Lilac (Eraser #3)
4.26
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics


So with the hints dropping that we may get to finally find out his name. I was curious, what did Keith have in
...more
Jun 06, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
 
Nowhere but Here
4.09
Reviewed for Confessions From Romaholics

A couple of trusted friends adore Renee Carlino, so I decided to pick up Nowhere But Here which is a standalon
...more
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 21, 2014
 
A Fire That Burns (A Fire That Burns, #1)
3.96
A Fire that Burns tells the story of two individuals, Tyler and Austin, who were small town high school sweethearts until Austin disappeared in the mi ...more
Jul 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 64 65