cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.15
None
Oct 10, 2010
Nov 18, 2009
 
War Dances
3.92
None
Apr 21, 2010
Apr 26, 2010
 
The Girl Who Fell from the Sky
3.59
None
Mar 06, 2012
May 13, 2012
 
Delhi Noir (Akashic Noir)
3.06
None
Nov 16, 2010
Nov 02, 2010
 
The Accidental Feminist: How Elizabeth Taylor Raised Our Consciousness and We Were Too Distracted by Her Beauty to Notice
3.43
None
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
 
My Sister, Guard Your Veil; My Brother, Guard Your Eyes: Uncensored Iranian Voices
3.68
None
Oct 22, 2009
Oct 22, 2009
 
Saving CeeCee Honeycutt
3.90
None
Apr 08, 2010
Mar 30, 2010
 
The Checklist Manifesto: How to Get Things Right
3.97
None
Jun 10, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
Girl Power: The Nineties Revolution in Music
3.49
None
not set
Feb 07, 2011
 
Black Feminist Politics from Kennedy to Clinton
4.12
None
not set
Nov 18, 2009
 
I Am Nujood, Age 10 and Divorced
3.73
None
Nov 28, 2010
Dec 05, 2010
 
Flow: The Cultural Story of Menstruation
3.75
None
not set
Jun 24, 2010
 
A Thousand Sisters: My Journey into the Worst Place on Earth to Be a Woman
3.77
None
Aug 06, 2010
Aug 08, 2010
 
The Good Men Project: Real Stories from the Front Lines of Modern Manhood
3.71
None
Feb 15, 2011
Feb 07, 2011
 
Click: When We Knew We Were Feminists
3.73
None
Jan 03, 2011
Dec 05, 2010
 
Enlightened Sexism: The Seductive Message That Feminism's Work Is Done
3.84
None
not set
May 20, 2010
 
Secrets of Powerful Women: Leading Change for a New Generation
3.55
None
Jul 10, 2010
Feb 07, 2011
 
My Ishmael
4.00
None
Mar 10, 2002
Jul 09, 2010
 
Promise Me: How a Sister's Love Launched the Global Movement to End Breast Cancer
4.01
None
Jan 18, 2011
Jan 19, 2011
 
The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (The Hunger Games, #1-3)
4.53
None
Apr 12, 2012
Apr 16, 2012
 
Shaking the Family Tree: Blue Bloods, Black Sheep, and Other Obsessions of an Accidental Genealogist
3.83
None
Nov 02, 2010
Oct 26, 2010
 
Where the Red Fern Grows
4.00
None
Jul 1994
Apr 17, 2008
 
Do It Anyway: The New Generation of Activists
3.73
None
Mar 10, 2011
Feb 16, 2011
 
Big Girls Don't Cry: The Election that Changed Everything for American Women
4.09
None
Apr 28, 2012
Feb 07, 2011
 
Suits: A Woman on Wall Street
3.30
None
Aug 07, 2011
Jul 27, 2011
 
At the Dark End of the Street: Black Women, Rape, and Resistance--A New History of the Civil Rights Movement from Rosa Parks to the Rise of Black Power
4.34
None
not set
May 20, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
None
Apr 25, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
 
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
3.66
None
Jun 27, 2011
Jul 08, 2011
 
Girls Like Us: Fighting for a World Where Girls are Not for Sale, an Activist Finds Her Calling and Heals Herself
4.27
None
May 17, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
The Honor Code: How Moral Revolutions Happen
3.23
None
Feb 05, 2011
Jan 22, 2011
Rss