cover title author avg rating rating my rating recommender Down arrow date read date added
 
See Jane Win: The Rimm Report on How 1,000 Girls Became Successful Women
3.75
none
not set
Nov 14, 2007
 
Maybe Baby: 28 Writers Tell the Truth About Skepticism, Infertility, Baby Lust, Childlessness, Ambivalence, and How They Made the Biggest Decision of Their Lives
3.46
none
Apr 06, 2009
Nov 14, 2007
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.17
none
Jul 29, 2009
Nov 14, 2007
 
Beautiful Boy: A Father's Journey Through His Son's Addiction
4.01
none
May 19, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
 
I Killed June Cleaver: Modern Moms Shatter the Myth of Perfect Parenting
2.50
none
Aug 03, 2008
Jul 13, 2008
 
HypnoBirthing: The Mongan Method
3.69
none
Jan 05, 2009
Dec 26, 2008
 
The Birth Partner: A Complete Guide to Childbirth for Dads, Doulas, and Other Labor Companions
4.24
none
May 20, 2009
Dec 26, 2008
 
Nursing Your Baby 4e
4.18
none
Apr 07, 2009
Mar 10, 2009
 
The Diaper-Free Baby: The Natural Toilet Training Alternative
3.79
none
Apr 07, 2009
Mar 12, 2009
 
How My Breasts Saved the World: Misadventures of a Nursing Mother
3.67
none
Jun 17, 2009
May 14, 2009
 
Toddler: Real-Life Stories of Those Fickle, Irrational, Urgent, Tiny People We Love
3.54
none
Sep 17, 2014
Jun 20, 2009
 
Home Game: An Accidental Guide to Fatherhood
3.61
none
Jul 29, 2009
Jul 29, 2009
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.03
none
Feb 02, 2010
Nov 12, 2009
 
Playful Parenting
4.08
none
not set
Nov 30, 2009
 
Unconditional Parenting: Moving from Rewards and Punishments to Love and Reason
4.09
none
not set
Nov 30, 2009
 
The Happiest Baby on the Block: The New Way to Calm Crying and Help Your Newborn Baby Sleep Longer
3.92
none
Apr 15, 2009
Mar 22, 2010
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution: Gentle Ways to Help Your Baby Sleep Through the Night
3.47
none
Aug 13, 2010
Mar 22, 2010
 
The Baby Book: Everything You Need to Know About Your Baby from Birth to Age Two
4.19
none
not set
Mar 22, 2010
 
Parenting Without Power Struggles: Raising Joyful, Resilient Kids While Staying Cool, Calm and Connected
3.87
none
not set
Mar 22, 2010
 
The Emotional Life of the Toddler
3.75
none
Nov 2010
Mar 22, 2010
 
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic
4.14
none
not set
Mar 22, 2010
 
Secrets of the Baby Whisperer: How to Calm, Connect, and Communicate with Your Baby
3.72
none
Oct 29, 2009
Mar 22, 2010
 
Monkey Dancing: A Father, Two Kids, And A Journey To The Ends Of The Earth
3.66
none
not set
May 27, 2010
 
The Sneaky Chef: Simple Strategies for Hiding Healthy Foods in Kids' Favorite Meals
3.62
none
Jan 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2010
 
Confessions of a Naughty Mommy: How I Found My Lost Libido
3.45
none
not set
Aug 13, 2010
 
Why You Shouldn't Eat Your Boogers and Other Useless or Gross Information About Your Body
3.52
none
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
The Happiest Toddler on the Block: How to Eliminate Tantrums and Raise a Patient, Respectful, and Cooperative One- to Four-Year-Old: Revised Edition
3.40
none
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 10, 2011
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution for Toddlers and Preschoolers:  Gentle Ways to Stop Bedtime Battles and Improve Your Child's Sleep
3.73
none
Jan 14, 2011
Jan 10, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
none
not set
Feb 08, 2011
 
Pink Brain, Blue Brain: How Small Differences Grow into Troublesome Gaps — and What We Can Do About It
3.72
none
not set
Mar 02, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'parenting' »
« previous 1