bookshelves

all (2917)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Bridge to Brilliance: How One Principal in a Tough Community Is Inspiring the World
4.21
not set
Sep 01, 2016
 
Becoming Nicole: The Transformation of an American Family
4.16
not set
Jan 04, 2016
 
Echoes of an Angel: The Miraculous True Story of a Boy Who Lost His Eyes but Could Still See
3.96
not set
Jul 02, 2015
 
And Still We Rise: The Trials and Triumphs of Twelve Gifted Inner-City Students
4.13
not set
Dec 01, 2014
 
The Spark: A Mother's Story of Nurturing Genius
4.10
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
How to Teach Your Children Shakespeare
4.15
not set
Jun 11, 2013
 
Blue Nights
3.74
liked it
Feb 13, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
 
Because I Said So! : The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids
3.56
not set
Jan 30, 2013
 
How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character
3.91
not set
Nov 05, 2012
 
You're Not Doing It Right: Tales of Marriage, Sex, Death, and Other Humiliations
3.76
not set
Oct 24, 2012
 
Some Assembly Required: A Journal of My Son's First Son
3.60
not set
Mar 08, 2012
 
Guarding the Moon: A Mother's First Year
4.04
it was amazing
Sep 18, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
 
Science Fair Season: Twelve Kids, a Robot Named Scorch . . . and What It Takes to Win
4.14
not set
Sep 06, 2011
 
Delusions of Gender: How Our Minds, Society, and Neurosexism Create Difference
4.16
not set
Jul 11, 2011
 
Pink Brain, Blue Brain: How Small Differences Grow into Troublesome Gaps — and What We Can Do About It
3.74
not set
Mar 02, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.65
not set
Feb 08, 2011
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution for Toddlers and Preschoolers:  Gentle Ways to Stop Bedtime Battles and Improve Your Child's Sleep
3.73
really liked it
Jan 14, 2011
Jan 10, 2011
 
The Happiest Toddler on the Block: How to Eliminate Tantrums and Raise a Patient, Respectful, and Cooperative One- to Four-Year-Old: Revised Edition
3.46
liked it
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 10, 2011
 
Why You Shouldn't Eat Your Boogers and Other Useless or Gross Information About Your Body
3.56
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Confessions of a Naughty Mommy: How I Found My Lost Libido
3.44
not set
Aug 13, 2010
 
The Sneaky Chef: Simple Strategies for Hiding Healthy Foods in Kids' Favorite Meals
3.65
liked it
Jan 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2010
 
Monkey Dancing: A Father, Two Kids, And A Journey To The Ends Of The Earth
3.73
not set
May 27, 2010
 
Secrets of the Baby Whisperer: How to Calm, Connect, and Communicate with Your Baby
3.74
it was ok
Oct 29, 2009
Mar 22, 2010
 
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic
4.15
not set
Mar 22, 2010
 
The Emotional Life of the Toddler
3.81
liked it
Nov 2010
Mar 22, 2010
 
Parenting Without Power Struggles: Raising Joyful, Resilient Kids While Staying Cool, Calm and Connected
3.96
not set
Mar 22, 2010
 
The Baby Book: Everything You Need to Know About Your Baby from Birth to Age Two
4.17
really liked it
not set
Mar 22, 2010
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution: Gentle Ways to Help Your Baby Sleep Through the Night
3.48
liked it
Aug 13, 2010
Mar 22, 2010
 
The Happiest Baby on the Block: The New Way to Calm Crying and Help Your Newborn Baby Sleep Longer
3.92
liked it
Apr 15, 2009
Mar 22, 2010
 
Unconditional Parenting: Moving from Rewards and Punishments to Love and Reason
4.10
not set
Nov 30, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting' »
« previous 1