bookshelves

all (3301)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Antidote (Don't..., #2)
4.46
As with the first in the series, Don't... I have had to reread Antidote (second in the series) for a second time.
First read gives the storyline, but...more
Aug 17, 2014
Dec 21, 2013
 
The Second Advent: Disciples
4.28
This is an excellent book, though note it is the first of a trilogy, the second book is due end of May/Early June I'm reliably informed. It is a relig...more
Apr 29, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
Map of Bones (Sigma Force, #2)
4.04
Begins in Germany in Cologne cathedral where I visited last year so had particular interest to me.

I rate James Rollins' thrillers as on par or better...more
Dec 07, 2013
Dec 07, 2013
 
Deadly Memories
3.67
Another intriguing psychological thriller, with a romance at the centre of this latest book by Pamela Richter.
Here are characters, Andrea, Jake &...more
Jul 05, 2012
Jul 04, 2012
 
Zoo'd: A Horror in Reality
2.86
This novel by Kevin Guest, well, I was in two minds to abandon it after a few pages and initially thought of complaining to the vendor. I read a littl...more
Nov 02, 2012
Nov 04, 2012
 
The Dom Who Loved Me (Masters and Mercenaries, #1)
4.15
This is the first Lexi Blake book I've read and the cover is stunning and my expectations were high. However, I have mixed feelings about it.
I loved G...more
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 08, 2012
 
Cross (Alex Cross, #12)
3.96
None
not set
Apr 26, 2013
 
Violets Are Blue (Alex Cross, #7)
3.91
None
not set
Apr 26, 2013
 
Roses are Red (Alex Cross, #6)
3.98
None
not set
Apr 26, 2013
 
Jurassic Park (Jurassic Park, #1)
3.85
None
Apr 15, 2004
Aug 06, 2012
 
The Living Image
3.40
None
not set
Nov 20, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'thriller' »