# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
52
It's Just a F***ing Date: Some Sort of Book About Dating
3.73
not set
Aug 24, 2013
 
51
Steve Jobs
4.08
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
50
The Power of Full Engagement: Managing Energy, Not Time, Is the Key to High Performance and Personal Renewal
4.01
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
49
The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment
4.09
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
48
Unlimited Power: The New Science Of Personal Achievement
4.19
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
47
I Thought It Was Just Me: Women Reclaiming Power and Courage in a Culture of Shame
4.23
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
46
Willpower: Rediscovering the Greatest Human Strength
3.95
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
45
The Dance of Intimacy: A Woman's Guide to Courageous Acts of Change in Key Relationships
4.03
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
44
Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
3.82
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
43
Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship
3.89
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
42
The Dance of Anger: A Woman's Guide to Changing the Patterns of Intimate Relationships
4.00
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
41
The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands
3.70
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
40
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.09
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
39
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
37
Emotional Intelligence 2.0
3.78
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
36
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead by Brené Brown (30 Minute Expert Summary)
4.35
not set
Aug 03, 2013
 
34
The Art of Possibility
4.06
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
33
The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want
3.92
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
32
The Happiness Hypothesis: Finding Modern Truth in Ancient Wisdom
4.10
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
31
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
30
The Art of Happiness
4.13
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
35
Happiness: A Guide to Developing Life's Most Important Skill
4.14
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
29
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.20
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
28
The Unbearable Lightness of Being
4.07
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
27
Atlas Shrugged
3.67
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
26
The Bell Jar
3.97
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
25
Anna Karenina
4.01
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
24
The History of Love
3.91
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
23
Bel Canto
3.91
not set
Oct 18, 2012
 
22
My Sister's Keeper
4.05
not set
Oct 18, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1