# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
30
The Invisible Gorilla: And Other Ways Our Intuitions Deceive Us
3.87
not set
Apr 20, 2017
 
29
Respect-Me Rules
4.20
not set
Apr 19, 2017
 
28
Conscious Uncoupling: 5 Steps to Living Happily Even After
4.12
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
27
The Happiness Advantage: The Seven Principles of Positive Psychology That Fuel Success and Performance at Work
4.14
not set
Feb 06, 2017
 
26
Human Magnet Syndrome: Why We Love People Who Hurt Us
4.06
not set
Dec 25, 2016
 
25
Insecure in Love: How Anxious Attachment Can Make You Feel Jealous, Needy, and Worried and What You Can Do About It
4.03
not set
Dec 25, 2016
 
24
What You Feel, You Can Heal: A Guide for Enriching Relationships
4.05
not set
Dec 25, 2016
 
23
Smart Love
3.43
not set
Dec 06, 2016
 
22
Transformation through Intimacy: The Journey toward Awakened Monogamy
4.00
not set
Oct 31, 2016
 
21
Motivational Interviewing: Preparing People for Change
4.17
not set
Oct 31, 2016
 
20
The One Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results
4.17
not set
Sep 21, 2016
 
19
The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind, and Body in the Healing of Trauma
4.61
not set
Sep 21, 2016
 
18
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.85
not set
Jun 16, 2016
 
17
Dr. Seth's Love Prescription: Overcome Relationship Repetition Syndrome and Find the Love You Deserve
3.78
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
16
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)
4.20
not set
Apr 21, 2016
 
15
The End of Eternity
4.20
not set
Apr 21, 2016
 
14
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.86
not set
Feb 18, 2016
 
13
The Seven Sins of Memory: How the Mind Forgets and Remembers
3.87
not set
Feb 18, 2016
 
12
Female Ejaculation: Unleash the Ultimate G-Spot Orgasm
3.68
not set
Feb 11, 2016
 
11
The Physics of Star Trek
3.82
not set
Jul 26, 2015
 
10
An Invisible Sign of My Own
3.69
not set
Jul 12, 2014
 
8
Unbreakable (Unraveling, #2)
4.06
not set
Feb 09, 2013
 
7
An Acceptable Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet, #5)
3.86
not set
Dec 30, 2012
 
6
Reading People: How to Understand People and Predict Their Behavior- -Anytime, Anyplace
3.53
not set
Aug 11, 2012
 
9
Swagger: 10 Urgent Rules for Raising Boys in an Era of Failing Schools, Mass Joblessness, and Thug Culture
3.87
not set
Jun 20, 2012
 
3
Coming of Age on Zoloft: How Antidepressants Cheered Us Up, Let Us Down, and Changed Who We Are
3.54
not set
Jun 15, 2012
 
4
The Bottom Billion: Why the Poorest Countries Are Failing and What Can Be Done About It
3.84
not set
Apr 22, 2012
 
5
Angel (Angel, #1)
3.89
not set
Apr 14, 2012
 
2
Chasing the Prophecy (Beyonders, #3)
4.35
not set
Jan 26, 2012
 
1
The Princess Bride
4.25
not set
Dec 21, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »