cover title author avg rating rating my rating comments Down_arrow date read date added
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.12
0
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
 
The Yahoo! Style Guide
3.80
0
Nov 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
 
How to Design Logos, Symbols and Icons: 23 Internationally Renowned Studios Reveal How They Develop Trademarks for Print and New Media
3.60
0
Oct 03, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.84
0
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
 
A Short History of Nearly Everything
4.16
0
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
 
Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative
3.87
0
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
 
Masterminds and Wingmen: Helping Our Boys Cope with Schoolyard Power, Locker-Room Tests, Girlfriends, and the New Rules of Boy World
3.91
0
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
 
Things I have learned in my life so far, Updated Edition
4.13
0
Sep 2014
Aug 31, 2014
 
Crucial Conversations: Tools for Talking When Stakes Are High
3.97
0
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
 
Pixel Perfect Precision
3.40
0
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
 
Orange Is the New Black
3.67
0
Jul 25, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
 
Making Ideas Happen: Overcoming the Obstacles Between Vision and Reality
3.89
0
Aug 04, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Eats, Shoots & Leaves: The Zero Tolerance Approach to Punctuation
3.84
0
May 30, 2014
May 22, 2014
 
Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap... and Others Don't
3.99
0
Apr 08, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
Inner Navigation: Why We Get Lost in the World and How We Find Our Way
3.00
0
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
Designing Better Maps: A Guide for GIS Users
3.90
1
Dec 04, 2013
Nov 22, 2013
 
Search User Interfaces
3.17
0
Nov 20, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
0
Nov 21, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
 
Interactive Visualization: Insight Through Inquiry
4.00
0
Dec 05, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
 
The Triple Agent: The al-Qaeda Mole who Infiltrated the CIA
3.99
0
Oct 26, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
 
Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind
3.82
0
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
 
Emotional Design: Why We Love (or Hate) Everyday Things
3.87
0
not set
Aug 17, 2013
 
Designing with the Mind in Mind: Simple Guide to Understanding User Interface Design Rules
4.11
0
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
 
Earth (The Book): A Visitor's Guide to the Human Race
3.90
0
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
 
Masters of Sex: The Life and Times of William Masters and Virginia Johnson, the Couple Who Taught America How to Love
3.61
0
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
Adobe Illustrator CS6 Classroom in a Book: The Official Training Workbook from Adobe Systems [With CDROM]
4.10
0
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
 
Content Everywhere: Strategy and Structure for Future-Ready Content
4.14
0
Aug 17, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
 
Call the Midwife: A Memoir of Birth, Joy, and Hard Times
4.14
0
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
 
Building Mobile Experiences
3.25
0
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
The Information Design Handbook
3.86
1
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1