cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Citizen Keane: The Big Lies Behind the Big Eyes
3.23
liked it
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
 
The Painted Girls
3.61
really liked it
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
 
Sex in the Museum: My Unlikely Career at New York's Most Provocative Museum
3.81
liked it
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
 
The Confidence Code: The Science and Art of Self-Assurance – What Women Should Know
3.75
not set
Jun 14, 2017
 
Sex, Lies, and Online Dating (Writer Friends, #1)
3.81
it was ok
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
 
Ask Me Why I Hurt: The Kids Nobody Wants and the Doctor Who Heals Them
4.23
liked it
May 29, 2017
May 28, 2017
 
Tell Me Where It Hurts: A Day of Humor, Healing, and Hope in My Life as an Animal Surgeon
3.89
really liked it
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
 
Available: A Memoir of Heartbreak, Hookups, Love and Brunch
3.78
liked it
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
 
The Sound of Music Story: How A Beguiling Young Novice, A Handsome Austrian Captain, and Ten Singing von Trapp Children Inspired the Most Beloved Film of All Time
3.67
liked it
May 23, 2017
May 24, 2017
 
Chastened: The Unexpected Story of My Year without Sex
2.72
liked it
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
 
Unhooked: How Young Women Pursue Sex, Delay Love, and Lose at Both
3.56
really liked it
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
 
Doctor Who: The Stone Rose
3.91
liked it
Apr 08, 2017
May 03, 2017
 
Hidden Figures: The Untold True Story of Four African-American Women Who Helped Launch Our Nation into Space
3.85
liked it
May 2017
May 03, 2017
 
Thank You for Arguing: What Aristotle, Lincoln, and Homer Simpson Can Teach Us About the Art of Persuasion
3.76
liked it
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 25, 2017
 
Hamilton: The Revolution
4.47
really liked it
Mar 24, 2017
Mar 25, 2017
 
Top of the Rock: Inside the Rise and Fall of Must See TV
3.65
it was ok
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
 
Things No One Will Tell Fat Girls: A Handbook for Unapologetic Living
4.08
really liked it
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
 
Life Reimagined: The Science, Art, and Opportunity of Midlife
3.86
liked it
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
 
Going Solo: The Extraordinary Rise and Surprising Appeal of Living Alone
3.38
liked it
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
 
The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down: A Hmong Child, Her American Doctors, and the Collision of Two Cultures
4.14
liked it
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
 
Play All: A Bingewatcher’s Notebook
3.63
it was ok
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
 
Brilliance and Fire: A Biography of Diamonds
3.76
liked it
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
 
The Gift of Adversity: The Unexpected Benefits of Life's Difficulties, Setbacks, and Imperfections
3.40
it was ok
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
 
American Rose: A Nation Laid Bare: The Life and Times of Gypsy Rose Lee
3.42
it was ok
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
 
The Glamour of Grammar: A Guide to the Magic and Mystery of Practical English
3.81
liked it
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
 
The Simple Faith of Mister Rogers: Spiritual Insights from the World's Most Beloved Neighbor
4.18
liked it
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
 
The Science of Game of Thrones: From the genetics of royal incest to the chemistry of death by molten gold - sifting fact from fantasy in the Seven Kingdoms
3.54
liked it
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
 
Thug Notes: A Street-Smart Guide to Classic Literature
3.87
really liked it
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
 
Working Stiff: Two Years, 262 Bodies, and the Making of a Medical Examiner
4.10
really liked it
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
 
Wait: The Art and Science of Delay
3.57
liked it
Mar 2017
Mar 03, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26