cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Late Shift: Letterman, Leno & the Network Battle for the Night
4.02
not set
Mar 18, 2014
 
The War For Late Night
3.98
not set
Mar 18, 2014
 
The Bad Guys Won!
3.95
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
 
Toms River: A Story of Science and Salvation
4.08
not set
Feb 05, 2013
 
Archie & Edith, Mike & Gloria: The Tumultuous History of All in the Family
3.72
not set
Aug 08, 2012
 
American Scream: The Bill Hicks Story
3.86
not set
Apr 01, 2012
 
The Girlfriend Project
3.50
not set
Mar 26, 2012
 
Muhammad Ali: His Life and Times
4.23
not set
Jan 02, 2012
 
Killing the Messenger: A Story of Radical Faith, Racism's Backlash, and the Assassination of a Journalist
3.93
Apr 2012
Dec 03, 2011
 
Wasted: A Memoir of Anorexia and Bulimia
3.95
not set
Dec 03, 2011
 
Madness: A Bipolar Life
3.95
not set
Dec 03, 2011
 
Get Me Out of Here: My Recovery from Borderline Personality Disorder
3.83
not set
Dec 03, 2011
 
A Legacy of Madness: Recovering My Family from Generations of Mental Illness
3.75
not set
Nov 29, 2011
 
The Last Great Fight: The Extraordinary Tale of Two Men and How One Fight Changed Their Lives Forever
3.87
not set
Nov 29, 2011
 
The Last Great Fight: The Extraordinary Tale of Two Men and How One Fight Changed Their Lives Forever
3.87
Dec 09, 2011
Nov 29, 2011
 
Howard Cosell: The Man, the Myth, and the Transformation of American Sports
3.43
Nov 29, 2011
Nov 16, 2011
 
A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)
4.43
not set
Sep 26, 2011
 
High Fidelity
3.95
not set
Sep 24, 2011
 
The Help
4.44
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Sandy Koufax: A Lefty's Legacy
3.97
Nov 29, 2011
Sep 12, 2011
 
The Neon Rain (Dave Robicheaux, #1)
4.01
not set
Aug 22, 2011
 
To the Lighthouse
3.74
not set
Aug 22, 2011
 
Asylum
4.32
not set
Aug 22, 2011
 
Peanuts Jubilee: My Life and Art with Charlie Brown and Others
4.41
not set
Aug 21, 2011
 
The Masked Monkey (Hardy Boys, #51)
3.66
not set
Aug 21, 2011
 
Without Precedent: The Inside Story of the 9/11 Commission
3.80
not set
Aug 21, 2011
 
The 9/11 Commission Report: Final Report of the National Commission on Terrorist Attacks Upon the United States
3.47
not set
Aug 21, 2011
 
9/11 Commission Report: Final Report of the National Commission on Terrorist Attacks Upon the United States (mobi)
3.47
not set
Aug 21, 2011
 
The Politics of Inclusion
3.17
not set
Aug 21, 2011
 
Obama's Wars
3.62
not set
Aug 21, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4