cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
 
Drop City
3.81
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
The Things They Carried
4.10
Feb 08, 2012
Jan 23, 2012
 
The Good Father
3.65
Jun 03, 2013
Mar 08, 2012
 
Shakespeare: The World as Stage
3.76
not set
Mar 21, 2012
 
Priceless: How I Went Undercover to Rescue the World's Stolen Treasures
3.71
not set
Mar 21, 2012
 
Show Dog
3.74
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
Born to Be Brad
3.59
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
Rococo
3.51
Jul 16, 2012
Mar 25, 2012
 
Leading at the Edge: Leadership Lessons from the Extraordinary Saga of Shackleton's Antarctic Expedition
3.96
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake
3.15
Jul 25, 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Jackie After O: One Remarkable Year When Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis Defied Expectations and Rediscovered Her Dreams
3.48
Apr 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Etiquette for an Apocalypse
3.79
Apr 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
The Rendezvous
3.19
May 2012
May 28, 2012
 
You Changed My Life
3.64
May 2012
May 28, 2012
 
Betty's (Little Basement) Garden
3.72
Apr 2012
May 28, 2012
 
Not Young, Still Restless
3.95
May 2012
May 28, 2012
 
In Doubt: The Psychology of the Criminal Justice Process
4.00
May 2012
May 28, 2012
 
The Uncommon Reader
3.81
Jun 11, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
 
Mad Dog House
3.75
Jul 2012
Jul 16, 2012
 
Miss Dreamsville and the Collier County Women's Literary Society
3.54
Jun 2012
Jul 17, 2012
 
You Saved Me, Too: What a Holocaust Survivor Taught Me about Living, Dying, Fighting, Loving, and Swearing in Yiddish
4.23
Jun 2012
Jul 26, 2012
 
I'm not dead... yet
3.87
Jul 2012
Jul 26, 2012
 
Under the Banner of Heaven: A Story of Violent Faith
3.96
Jan 2011
Jul 28, 2012
 
Paths of Promise
4.50
Aug 04, 2012
Aug 06, 2012
 
Wild Child and Other Stories
3.69
Oct 24, 2012
Sep 09, 2012
 
Into the Storm: Lessons in Teamwork from the Treacherous Sydney to Hobart Ocean Race
3.85
Sep 2012
Sep 09, 2012
 
Empress of Fashion: A Life of Diana Vreeland
3.50
not set
Oct 24, 2012
 
I Never Promised You a Goodie Bag: A Memoir of a Life Through Events--the Ones You Plan and the Ones You Don't
3.57
Dec 15, 2012
Nov 28, 2012
 
Bloody Crimes: The Chase for Jefferson Davis and the Death Pageant for Lincoln's Corpse
3.81
Jan 2011
Nov 30, 2012
Rss
« previous 1