cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Strong Looks Better Naked
3.62
liked it
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
 
Eat More, Weigh Less: Dr. Dean Ornish's Life Choice Program for Losing Weight Safely While Eating Abundantly
3.55
not set
Jan 02, 2016
 
Eat to Live: The Revolutionary Formula for Fast and Sustained Weight Loss
4.11
really liked it
not set
Dec 29, 2015
 
Whole: Rethinking the Science of Nutrition
3.89
not set
Dec 29, 2015
 
A Short Guide to a Long Life
3.56
liked it
not set
Dec 17, 2015
 
I Run Because He Said I Couldn't
3.00
liked it
May 23, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
Weightless: My Life as a Fat Man and How I Escaped
3.71
really liked it
Apr 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
The Runner's Bucket List: 200 Races to Run Before You Die
4.12
liked it
not set
Aug 29, 2014
 
Sistah Vegan: Food, Identity, Health, and Society: Black Female Vegans Speak
4.24
really liked it
not set
Feb 25, 2013
 
Eat and Run: My Unlikely Journey to Ultramarathon Greatness
3.92
really liked it
Nov 25, 2012
Feb 25, 2013
 
The End of Overeating: Taking Control of the Insatiable American Appetite
3.68
liked it
Feb 08, 2012
Mar 18, 2011
 
The Complete Idiot's Guide to Healthy Weight Loss
3.70
really liked it
not set
Mar 13, 2011
 
The Biggest Loser Fitness Program
3.59
really liked it
not set
Mar 13, 2011
 
Appetite for Reduction: 125 Fast and Filling Low-Fat Vegan Recipes
4.05
liked it
Mar 12, 2011
Mar 13, 2011
 
The Pocket Idiot's Guide to Great Abs
2.00
it was ok
not set
Feb 04, 2011
 
Let's Do Lunch: Eating All the Calories and Carbs You Want to Lose Weight!
3.84
it was ok
not set
Feb 04, 2011
 
The Big Skinny: How I Changed My Fattitude
3.22
liked it
not set
Feb 03, 2011
 
Skinny Bastard
3.48
it was ok
not set
Feb 03, 2011
 
Skinny Bitch: A No-Nonsense, Tough-Love Guide for Savvy Girls Who Want to Stop Eating Crap and Start Looking Fabulous!
3.34
liked it
not set
Feb 03, 2011
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.19
liked it
not set
Feb 03, 2011
 
My Footprint: Carrying the Weight of the World
2.77
it was ok
Apr 09, 2010
Apr 02, 2010
 
The Wildwater Walking Club
3.52
liked it
Mar 15, 2010
Mar 15, 2010
 
The Spark: The 28-Day Breakthrough Plan for Losing Weight, Getting Fit, and Transforming Your Life
3.68
really liked it
Mar 03, 2010
Mar 03, 2010
 
Secrets of a Former Fat Girl: How to Lose Two, Four (or More!) Dress Sizes--And Find Yourself Along the Way
3.46
it was ok
Mar 2010
Feb 24, 2010
 
The One-Day Way: Today Is All the Time You Need to Lose All the Weight You Want
3.78
liked it
Feb 19, 2010
Feb 16, 2010
 
That's Why We Don't Eat Animals: A Book About Vegans, Vegetarians, and All Living Things
4.18
liked it
Feb 09, 2010
Feb 09, 2010
 
Ultra-Fat to Ultra-Fit: A Scientist's Rational Approach to Extreme Weight Loss and Optimal Fitness
4.45
really liked it
Feb 10, 2010
Feb 09, 2010
 
Diet Myths That Keep Us Fat: And the 101 Truths That Will Save Your Waistline--and Maybe Even Your Life
3.12
it was ok
Feb 08, 2010
Feb 03, 2010
 
Half-Assed: A Weight-Loss Memoir
3.58
really liked it
Feb 02, 2010
Jan 28, 2010
 
Cooking for Harry: A Novel
3.21
liked it
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 25, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'health-weight-loss' »
« previous 1 3