cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Kind of Friends We Used to Be
3.92
Well,except for last year when thay weren't friends anymore.... And except for this year when thay both want to be friends again,but just dont know ho ...more
not set
Sep 13, 2011
 
Lilo & Stitch (Disney's Wonderful World of Reading)
4.04
Merecedes Monnett

I think that Lilo & stitch is a good book because stitch is running a way from alien scientist. A girl named Lilo feeds fish pean
...more
Aug 25, 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
The Double Dabble Surprise (Cul-de-sac Kids, #1)
3.76
my name is diana avalos


There is 2 girls named Addy and Carly.There about to meet there korean brothers.Addy and Carly has a secret place where they ta
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Charlie Bucket, #1)
4.08
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

The book is about a boy named Charlie and his parents does not have money for Charlie to get a chocolate bar for him.
...more
Aug 2011
Sep 02, 2011
 
James and the Giant Peach
3.96
Brittney Lynn Purcell

Its about a boy named James his parents died so hes staying with his rude aunts aunt Spunge and aunt Spiker there so mean to Jame
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #1)
3.94
aldair jimenez




Well my summary is that there this kid that go to middle school with his best frend Rowley.Rowley inbersses Gerg at middle school.Greg's
...more
not set
Sep 13, 2011
 
The Case Of The Groaning Ghost (Jigsaw Jones)
3.78
Diana Avalos

I am reading the book of The Case Of The Goaning Ghost.This book is about two boys and one girl named Jigsaw,Solofsky, and Mila.Solofsky
...more
Sep 2011
Sep 13, 2011
 
Nate the Great and the Halloween Hunt
3.91
Diana Avalos

I am reading the book about Nate the great and the Halloween hunt.This book is about a boy that solveds mysteries and Nate solveds a frien
...more
Sep 2011
Sep 08, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)
4.30
I thought this was a very good book and that its for profesional readers.

harry has stayed with the dursleys for the summer but then a house elf
named d
...more
Sep 28, 2011
Sep 27, 2011
 
Sister Spirit
3.59
Ellie Alexander
When you cut your hair in a pigtail"mom said quietly"you end up with some long pieses and some really short pieses.Cassie thinks her b
...more
not set
Aug 26, 2011
 
Smasher (Stepping Stones: Humor)
3.75
Kaitlyn
my book is about a dog named smasher. he is always getting in trouble. but its not his fault!how was
he supposed to know it was wrong to chase t
...more
not set
Sep 13, 2011
 
Rugrats Go Wild
3.86
Danielle Hammond

One time the RUGRATS went on a relaxing family cruise only to have a storm sink there boat they find themselves on an island with no
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star (Dork Diaries, #3)
4.33
It is amazing!!!! Makanzie is a rude girl!! Rachel did an amazing on this piece of art!
but it was more $(cash) than you think!?!24$. well, i'll make
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 23, 2011
 
Snakes (Usborne Discovery: Internet Linked)
5.00
this book is about Kingcorbas,Anacondas,Python,Boaconstrictor.Kingcorbas: can spit venom up to 9feet away so stay away.Anacondas:squeez there pray bre ...more
not set
Sep 15, 2011
 
Horse Handling & Grooming: A Step-By-Step Photographic Guide to Mastering Over 100 Horsekeeping Skills
3.65
Savannah

Lrnen a bowt horse how to grooming them to bad they here.

luve Savannah
Aug 2011
Aug 23, 2011
 
Ghosts Do Splash in Puddles (The Bailey School Kids Jr. Chapter Book, #1)
3.79
Ellie Alexander

meet the bailey school kids liza,howie,eddy,and melendy. Who knows what weird thing is going to happen to them next... Is something wro
...more
not set
Aug 19, 2011
 
Amelia Bedelia Helps Out (An Avon Camelot Book)
4.22
kaitlyn
amelia bedilia and her littl niece effie lou have to come help mrs. emma take car of
her house and gardon. you can just imagene how messed up
...more
not set
Sep 20, 2011
 
Little Witch Goes to School
3.79
kaitlyn
little witch goes to school. but mother witch thinks
she should stay home and learn from aunt grouchy,aunt nasty
and cousin dippy. will little w
...more
not set
Sep 20, 2011
 
Dinosaurs.
5.00
Dinosaurs by Joseph Todd Gilkey
It teach you about what they did when where alive.Like the t.rex or its close revite the gianttosaurs is the bigestof a
...more
Aug 22, 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
Basketball Blues
3.55
Ellie alexander
Its about when angie is told that she plays basketball like a boy.She is heart broken.She quits her favoite basketball team and dreams
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
The Adventures of Captain Underpants (Captain Underpants, #1)
3.77
By Bryant Webb

The adventures of Captain Underpants is about 2 kids pull pranks in school.Their names are George and Harold are just plan bad.Thees boo
...more
not set
Aug 23, 2011
 
Ghost Class (Ghostville Elementary #1)
3.55
It\s about a class that is forst to move down to the baement.
werd things start to hapend like fling carpets.Then goust start to aper.
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
World's Weirdest Critters
3.77
It is about werd things that are true or maybe not.DID YOU NOW that a
hipo SWET LOOKS like BLOOD.There is also brain busters.
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
4.39
this was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I need to say though...the meanest were the derslys!!
not set
Oct 08, 2011
 
Justin Bieber
4.41
It was so good . I never thought i would have more faks about him.
Now i have alot in commen with him!
Sep 12, 2011
Sep 27, 2011
 
Superfudge (Fudge, #3)
3.94
well,it was good and my favorite part was when fudge said "m-a-i-n-e spells princeton."
not set
Dec 11, 2011
 
Horse Heroes (DK Readers: Level 4: Proficient Readers)
3.52
Horse Heroes is a book about how horses used to deliver mail from place to place.It also tells you about a horse named Red Rum and what he had ,and wh ...more
not set
Aug 30, 2011
 
The Wizard Of Oz (Treasury of Illustrated Classics Storybook Collection)
4.50
Dariah Williams

This book is called The Wizard Of Oz.It is about a young girl who came to a city .And she met the witch of the north.And she just wante
...more
Aug 2011
Aug 16, 2011
 
Night of the Living Dummy (Goosebumps, #7)
3.71
this book is about Kris and Lindy. there mom and dad bought this pupet and it came to life!it tried to take over the house!Kris and Lindy destroed it ...more
not set
Aug 30, 2011
 
Captain Underpants and the Attack of the Talking Toilets
3.93
It is about to harible two boys that turn ther
not set
Sep 20, 2011
Rss
« previous 1