cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work: A Practical Guide from the Country's Foremost Relationship Expert
4.16
Mar 14, 2014
Jun 08, 2013
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.95
Sep 02, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
 
Farewell to the East End: The Last Days of the East End Midwives
4.20
Aug 12, 2014
May 25, 2013
 
Shadows of the Workhouse
4.10
Jul 24, 2014
May 25, 2013
 
The Sea of Tranquility
4.44
not set
May 23, 2013
 
A Queer and Pleasant Danger: The True Story of a Nice Jewish Boy Who Joins the Church of Scientology and Leaves Twelve Years Later to Become the Lovely Lady She is Today
3.90
May 14, 2014
Apr 15, 2013
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.60
Jan 15, 2014
Mar 16, 2013
 
All About Love: New Visions (bell hooks Love Trilogy)
4.14
Mar 15, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.44
Aug 19, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
 
Insurgent (Divergent, #2)
4.16
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
Insurgent (Divergent, #2)
4.16
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
I Need Your Love - Is That True?: How to Stop Seeking Love, Approval, and Appreciation and Start Finding Them Instead
4.22
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 29, 2012
 
Youth Participatory Evaluation: Strategies for Engaging Young People
4.00
Feb 20, 2013
Nov 04, 2012
 
The New Jim Crow: Mass Incarceration in the Age of Colorblindness
4.38
May 29, 2013
Oct 18, 2012
 
Act Your Age!: A Cultural Construction of Adolescence
3.69
Dec 29, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
 
Night (The Night Trilogy, #1)
4.26
Nov 28, 2013
Sep 25, 2012
 
Feminism Is for Everybody: Passionate Politics
4.18
Mar 2014
Sep 25, 2012
 
Black Youth Rising: Activism and Radical Healing in Urban America
4.14
Oct 14, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
Jun 09, 2013
Sep 19, 2012
 
The Casual Vacancy
3.24
Oct 27, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
 
Don't Think of an Elephant! Know Your Values and Frame the Debate: The Essential Guide for Progressives
3.90
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
 
The House at Tyneford
3.78
Oct 14, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
 
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane
4.31
Sep 26, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
 
Light on Yoga
4.32
not set
Aug 20, 2012
 
The Girl Who Played with Fire (Millennium, #2)
4.19
May 28, 2013
Aug 20, 2012
 
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (Millennium, #3)
4.17
Jun 06, 2013
Aug 20, 2012
 
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, #1)
4.06
May 14, 2013
Aug 20, 2012
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.42
Nov 04, 2012
Aug 09, 2012
 
Animalia
4.27
not set
Aug 09, 2012
 
Goodnight Moon
4.26
not set
Aug 09, 2012
Rss