cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Allegiant (Divergent, #3)
3.64
:(((((((((((

My Fan-Made Cover: (Before the real title, Allegiant, was revealed.)
description
Oct 23, 2013
Feb 15, 2012
 
Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices, #1)
4.45
description
Fan-Made cover by miguelm-c (me)
not set
Mar 23, 2012
 
Mila 2.0 (MILA 2.0, #1)
3.71
UPDATE (July 2 2012): OMG THE COVER IS OUT AND IT LOOKS BETTER!

Even the cover looks fantastic!
Isn't it amazing!?!?!
not set
Apr 17, 2012
 
Earth Girl (Earth Girl, #1)
3.75
description
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
The Rise of Nine (Lorien Legacies, #3)
4.22
Well... this was less epic.. than the first 2 books.
Oct 11, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
 
The Kiss (Witch & Wizard, #4)
3.87
description

UPDATE: They're gonna re-release it with a matching cover for the old covers of Witch and Wizard! The Kiss by James Patterson

UPDATE: I just noticed. Who the heck is that girl i...more
not set
Sep 02, 2012
 
Extraction (Extraction, #1)
3.82
"Pitched as Divergent meets Ender's Game."

description
not set
Dec 20, 2012
 
Starling (Starling, #1)
3.80
UPDATE (July 25, 2012): Based on Norse Mythology? i didn't notice that..

"Readers who fell in love with Lesley Livingston’s Wondrous Strange trilogy an...more
not set
Apr 14, 2012
 
Erased (Altered, #2)
4.12
UPDATE: I prefer the old covers but nothing much changed and I understand why they needed to change it a bit. :)

Thank you, for not ending Altered with...more
not set
Feb 07, 2013
 
Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3)
4.58
description
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
The Lost (Witch & Wizard, #5)
4.00
Here we go again. You said The Fire was the last book, then poof suddenly The Kiss came out of nowhere! AND NOW THERE'S ANOTHER BOOK!

Please stop. Now....more
not set
Jun 27, 2013
 
Ashes and Ice (Ashes and Ice, #1)
3.76
UPDATE: (Nov. 29 '12) What? 2013? well, i guess i can wait.. just make sure that this book will show up in the Philippines!!!

UPDATE: The author is rea...more
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
The Beginning of Everything
3.85
my heart is heavy and it's bringing me down, down to the cold hard ground.

solid 5 stars.
Dec 20, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
 
Let the Sky Fall (Let the Sky Fall, #1)
3.91
OMG!!! THE COVER LOOKS AMAZING!!!!

I'M IN LOVE WITH THE COVER!!!!
not set
Apr 14, 2012
 
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
4.13
3 and a half stars
Read: 2011
Re-Read: August 12, 2013 - August 24, 2013
Jan 2011
Jan 25, 2012
 
Battle Angel (Immortal City, #3)
4.46
Not a big fan of the paperback covers.
not set
Oct 29, 2013
 
Nevermore (Maximum Ride, #8)
3.85
description
8 Books. 8 Years. and over 2,000 pages.
Goodbye Maximum Ride! We Will Miss You!
Even though I'm really losing my love for this series, i will terribly m...more
Aug 17, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
 
Numbers (Numbers, #1)
3.44
**spoiler alert** I don't know if i really like this or not... *sigh*.
WARNING: All spoilers on the road.
It's a good book but there are also some thing...more
Jun 15, 2012
Feb 06, 2012
 
Eve (Eve, #1)
3.71
description
Short Review. :)
A book full of action, suspense, and emotion.
Finally with a love story that felt real and not corny like most of the books have.
This i...more
Aug 23, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
 
Matched (Matched, #1)
3.73
A Short Not-Really-A-Review Review....?
Blame me for reading this book. I knew that the genre of this book isn't what i usually read, so blame me.
Wait,...more
Jul 17, 2012
Jun 16, 2012
 
The Long Haul (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #9)
4.41
....What?
I still need at least one happy book to read this year
not set
Jun 15, 2014
 
Disconnect (Divided Worlds, #1)
3.77
Why is this a free book...
not set
Jan 31, 2013
 
The Moon Dwellers (The Dwellers, #1)
3.92
Sounds like City of Ember.. which is my favorite book ever... i'll probably like this!

Thank you to my friend, Ate B!
not set
Jul 17, 2012
 
Virtual (Virtual #1)
5.00
Kinda like Doomed
not set
Dec 07, 2012
 
These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)
3.96
I refuse to buy Disney Hyperion's These Broken Stars because the font of the cover is just a no-no
not set
Jul 30, 2012
 
Erasing Time (Erasing Time, #1)
3.84
description
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
Harry Potter: The Prequel (Harry Potter, #0.5)
3.85
YOU CALL THIS A PREQUEL? OR IS IT JUST A RANDOM SCENE?
...This is just.. ugh...
Mar 13, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
 
The Son of Neptune (The Heroes of Olympus, #2)
4.45
1 and a half stars
Percy Jackson and the Olympian series is better.
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
 
Boy Who Dreams (Destiny Awoken, #1)
Cesar *
4.15
This, happens to me all the time... well, okay.. most of the time.
not set
Apr 17, 2012
 
The Host  (The Host, #1)
3.85
MY FEELINGS. I CAN‘T
Mar 26, 2013
Jun 30, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26