cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Defiant: The POWs Who Endured Vietnam's Most Infamous Prison, the Women Who Fought for Them, and the One Who Never Returned
4.45
it was amazing
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
 
SitRep Negative: A Year In Vietnam
3.70
liked it
Jan 20, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
 
The Dark Journey , Inside the Reeducation Camps of Viet Cong
5.00
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Brown Water Runs Red: My Year as an Advisor to the Vietnamese Navy Junk Force
4.50
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Mekong Mud Dogs: Story of: Sgt. Ed Eaton
4.11
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
We Walked Across Their Graves: Vietnam 1967-The Que Son Valley
4.07
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
A Life in a Year: The American Infantryman in Vietnam
4.29
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
The Rescue of Streetcar 304: A Navy Pilot's Forty Hours on the Run in Laos
4.42
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
A Hundred Feet Over Hell: Flying With the Men of the 220th Recon Airplane Company Over I Corps and the DMZ, Vietnam 1968-1969
4.05
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Distant War: Recollections of Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia
2.00
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Glory Denied: The Saga of Jim Thompson, America's Longest-Held Prisoner of War
4.09
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Loss of Innocence: A History of Hotel Company, 2nd Battalion, 7th Marines in Vietnam
3.50
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Pathfinder: First In, Last Out: A Memoir of Vietnam
4.14
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Keeping the Promise: The Story of MIA Jerry Elliott, a Family Shattered by His Disappearance, and a Sister's 40-Year Search for the Truth
3.43
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
"Scarface 42"
3.92
not set
Nov 17, 2016
 
Last Stand at Khe Sanh: The U.S. Marines' Finest Hour in Vietnam
4.27
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
 
Naked in Da Nang: A Forward Air Controller in Vietnam
4.10
it was amazing
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
 
War For the Hell of It: A Fighter Pilot's View of Vietnam
4.14
really liked it
Jul 06, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
 
The Longest Rescue: The Life and Legacy of Vietnam POW William A. Robinson
4.33
really liked it
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
 
Good to Go: The Life And Times Of A Decorated Member Of The U.S. Navy's Elite Seal Team Two
4.34
really liked it
Apr 08, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
 
Mighty Men of Valor: With Charlie Company on Hill 714-Vietnam, 1970
3.92
liked it
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
 
The Hunter Killers: The Extraordinary Story of the First Wild Weasels, the Band of Maverick Aviators Who Flew the Most Dangerous Missions of the Vietnam War
3.98
really liked it
Sep 11, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
 
Legend: The Incredible Story of Green Beret Sergeant Roy Benavidez's Heroic Mission to Rescue a Special Forces Team Caught Behind Enemy Lines
4.24
it was amazing
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
 
Mandela: My Prisoner, My Friend
4.02
really liked it
Jun 03, 2015
May 27, 2015
 
They Are All My Family: A Daring Rescue in the Chaos of Saigon's Fall
3.92
it was amazing
May 27, 2015
May 25, 2015
 
Da Nang Diary: A Forward Air Controller's Gunsight View of Flying with SOG
4.35
not set
Apr 08, 2015
 
Seven Firefights in Vietnam
3.77
not set
Dec 01, 2014
 
Vietnam: The Real War
4.48
it was amazing
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
 
ANOTHER DAY DOWNRANGE, Two Tours Flying Chinooks in Vietnam
4.28
really liked it
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
 
On The Ground
4.31
really liked it
May 04, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'vietnam' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7