cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.45
Dec 27, 2014
Jan 06, 2015
 
Without You, There Is No Us: My Time with the Sons of North Korea's Elite
3.82
Nov 21, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
 
Hand to Mouth: Living in Bootstrap America
3.48
Oct 06, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
 
A God Who Hates: The Courageous Woman Who Inflamed the Muslim World Speaks Out Against the Evils of Islam
3.88
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
 
The Making of The African Queen, or: How I went to Africa with Bogart, Bacall and Huston and almost lost my mind
3.98
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
 
No Exit: Struggling to Survive a Modern Gold Rush
3.73
May 19, 2014
May 21, 2014
 
Change Lobsters and Dance
4.09
Feb 14, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon
3.90
Dec 11, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
 
Give Me Everything You Have: On Being Stalked
2.81
Jul 05, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
 
With or Without You
3.56
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 01, 2013
 
Heads in Beds: A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called Hospitality
3.52
Mar 27, 2013
Feb 10, 2013
 
I'm Just Sayin'!: Three Deaths, Seven Husbands, and a Clone! My Life as a Daytime Diva
3.73
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
 
Off Balance: A Memoir
3.69
Sep 2012
Sep 04, 2012
 
Yes, Chef
3.79
Jun 2012
Jul 27, 2012
 
Eat and Run: My Unlikely Journey to Ultramarathon Greatness
3.90
Jun 15, 2012
Jun 26, 2012
 
To the Last Breath: A Memoir of Going to Extremes
3.38
May 16, 2012
May 16, 2012
 
The Secret Language of Eating Disorders: How You Can Understand and Work to Cure Anorexia and Bulimia
3.50
Jul 1999
Mar 18, 2012
 
Brave Girl Eating: A Family's Struggle with Anorexia
3.83
Mar 16, 2012
Jan 29, 2012
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.28
Jan 27, 2012
Jan 02, 2012
 
Holy Ghost Girl: A Memoir
3.67
Oct 10, 2011
Nov 24, 2011
 
Hostage Nation: Colombia's Guerrilla Army and the Failed War on Drugs
3.66
Jan 18, 2011
Dec 21, 2010
 
Out of Captivity
3.93
Dec 10, 2010
Dec 01, 2010
 
Even Silence Has an End: My Six Years of Captivity in the Colombian Jungle
3.83
Nov 08, 2010
Nov 05, 2010
 
Captive: 2,147 Days of Terror in the Colombian Jungle
2.96
Nov 07, 2010
Nov 05, 2010
 
Why Not Say What Happened?: A Memoir (Vintage)
3.28
Nov 04, 2010
Oct 25, 2010
 
Half Broke Horses
4.02
not set
Jun 14, 2010
 
The Glass Castle
4.21
May 27, 2010
Jun 02, 2010
 
Somewhere Inside: One Sister's Captivity in North Korea and the Other's Fight to Bring Her Home
3.99
Jun 05, 2010
May 20, 2010
 
In the Absence of Sun: A Korean American Woman's Promise to Reunite Three Lost Generations of Her Family
3.98
Jun 03, 2010
May 03, 2010
 
Still Life With Rice: A Young American Woman Discovers the Life and Legacy of Her Korean Grandmother
4.20
May 28, 2010
May 03, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'auto-bios-etc' »
« previous 1