bookshelves

all (3069)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Wicked Boy: The Mystery of a Victorian Child Murderer
3.89
not set
Jun 07, 2016
 
The Anatomical Venus: Wax, God, Death & the Ecstatic
4.50
not set
May 23, 2016
 
The Anatomical Venus: Wax / Sex / God / Death
4.50
not set
May 23, 2016
 
It Ended Badly: Thirteen of the Worst Breakups in History
3.82
not set
Apr 27, 2016
 
Bad Clowns
4.25
not set
Apr 21, 2016
 
Eat Pray Love Made Me Do It: Life Journeys Inspired by the Bestselling Memoir
3.52
not set
Apr 08, 2016
 
Heirloom Plants: A Complete Compendium of Heritage Vegetables, Fruits, Herbs & Flowers
4.00
not set
Mar 31, 2016
 
Why Can't I Meditate?: how to get your mindfulness practice on track
4.50
not set
Mar 17, 2016
 
The Rebirth  of Rapunzel: A Mythic Biography of the Maiden in the Tower
4.00
not set
Mar 17, 2016
 
We Were Feminists Once: From Riot Grrrl to CoverGirl®, the Buying and Selling of a Political Movement
4.23
not set
Mar 11, 2016
 
Paid For: My Journey Through Prostitution
3.69
not set
Feb 17, 2016
 
We Will Not Be Silent: The White Rose Student Resistance Movement That Defied Adolf Hitler
4.31
not set
Feb 03, 2016
 
Saving Alex: When I Was Fifteen I Told My Mormon Parents I Was Gay, and That's When My Nightmare Began
4.10
not set
Feb 03, 2016
 
Kindfulness
3.97
not set
Jan 20, 2016
 
Bad Dyke: Salacious Stories from a Queer Life
3.82
not set
Jan 19, 2016
 
The Woman's Wakeup: How to Shake Up Your Looks, Life, and Love After 50
3.00
liked it
not set
Dec 28, 2015
 
Accidental Saints: Finding God in All the Wrong People
4.13
not set
Dec 22, 2015
 
Judas: The Most Hated Name in History
3.17
not set
Dec 22, 2015
 
Strangers Drowning: Grappling with Impossible Idealism, Drastic Choices, and the Overpowering Urge to Help
3.97
not set
Dec 16, 2015
 
How to Read the Bible and Still Be a Christian: Struggling with Divine Violence from Genesis Through Revelation
3.90
not set
Nov 27, 2015
 
The Witches: Salem, 1692
3.18
not set
Oct 26, 2015
 
Stonewall: Breaking Out in the Fight for Gay Rights
3.80
not set
Jul 30, 2015
 
Silence: The Power of Quiet in a World Full of Noise
4.30
not set
Jul 10, 2015
 
The Witch of Lime Street: Séance, Seduction, and Houdini in the Spirit World
3.45
not set
Jul 08, 2015
 
Make Me One with Everything: Buddhist Meditations to Awaken from the Illusion of Separation
3.88
not set
Jun 09, 2015
 
Dumped: Stories of Women Unfriending Women
3.76
not set
Mar 12, 2015
 
The Forgiveness Handbook: Spiritual Wisdom and Practice for the Journey to Freedom, Healing and Peace
3.67
not set
Feb 27, 2015
 
The Book of Forgiving: The Fourfold Path for Healing Ourselves and Our World
4.33
not set
Feb 27, 2015
 
Transgender Lives: Complex Stories, Complex Voices
3.72
not set
Nov 20, 2014
 
Alice + Freda Forever: A Murder in Memphis
3.24
not set
Oct 15, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5