cover title author avg rating rating Down_arrow my rating date read date added
 
To Kill a Mockingbird
4.23
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
The Great Gatsby
3.84
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Of Mice and Men
3.79
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Candy Girl: A Year in the Life of an Unlikely Stripper
3.52
not set
Aug 08, 2011
 
How Did You Get This Number
3.47
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Nighttime Parenting (Revised): How to Get Your Baby and Child to Sleep
3.80
Jul 27, 2011
Jul 26, 2011
 
The Guinea Pig Diaries: My Life as an Experiment
3.66
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Romeo and Juliet
3.72
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.92
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
not set
Aug 08, 2011
 
I Was Told There'd Be Cake
3.43
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Cut Your Grocery Bill in Half with America's Cheapest Family: Includes So Many Innovative Strategies You Won't Have to Cut Coupons
3.24
Aug 03, 2011
Jul 26, 2011
 
He's Just Not That Into You: The No-Excuses Truth to Understanding Guys
3.62
not set
Aug 08, 2011
 
Running the Books: The Adventures of an Accidental Prison Librarian
3.49
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.79
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Go, Mutants!
3.33
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Who Really Cares: The Surprising Truth About Compasionate Conservatism Who Gives, Who Doesn't, and Why It Matters
3.82
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Paula Deen: It Ain't All about the Cookin'
3.81
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
America's Cheapest Family Gets You Right on the Money: Your Guide to Living Better, Spending Less, and Cashing in on Your Dreams
3.46
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
4.08
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
48 Days to The Work You Love
3.82
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead
4.07
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
The $64 Tomato: How One Man Nearly Lost His Sanity, Spent a Fortune, and Endured an Existential Crisis in the Quest for the Perfect Garden
3.71
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Two Women of Galilee
3.42
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Eliminate Chaos: The 10-Step Process to Organize Your Home and Life
3.30
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.93
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
Super Baby Food: Absolutely Everything You Should Know about Feeding Your Baby and Toddler from Starting Solid Foods to Age Three Years
3.81
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
A Streetcar Named Desire
3.96
not set
Jul 26, 2011
 
The Money Answer Book: Quick Answers to Everyday Financial Questions
3.83
not set
Jul 26, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10