cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
And Then I Found You
3.88
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
 
Sister
3.77
not set
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Most Dangerous Thing
3.23
Sep 19, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
Confessions of a Sociopath: A Life Spent Hiding in Plain Sight
2.98
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Mysteries of Harris Burdick
4.55
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
 
Sea Creatures
3.74
not set
Jul 10, 2014
 
Friends Like These: My Worldwide Quest to Find My Best Childhood Friends, Knock on Their Doors, and Ask Them to Come Out and Play
3.81
not set
Jul 10, 2014
 
The Medicine Cabinet of Curiosities: An Unconventional Compendium of Health Facts and Oddities, from Asthmatic Mice to Plants that Can Kill
3.18
Aug 05, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
The Rosie Project (Don Tillman #1)
4.02
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
American Sign Language Concise Dictionary
3.76
not set
Jul 02, 2014
 
Their Eyes Were Watching God
3.82
not set
Jul 02, 2014
 
Native Son
3.91
not set
Jul 02, 2014
 
Dark Places
3.89
Jul 15, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.44
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
 
Sharp Objects
3.87
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
 
What the Yuck?: The Freaky and Fabulous Truth About Your Body
3.60
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
 
The Husband's Secret
3.89
May 29, 2014
May 28, 2014
 
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.80
May 31, 2014
May 28, 2014
 
Lord of the Flies
3.60
Jun 05, 2014
May 28, 2014
 
Bodies of Water
4.18
Jun 04, 2014
May 28, 2014
 
Nine Inches: Stories
3.72
Jun 07, 2014
May 28, 2014
 
The Bride's Survival Guide: 150 Mistakes You Should Avoid for the Perfect Wedding
3.68
May 25, 2014
May 22, 2014
 
Promise Not to Tell
3.59
May 17, 2014
May 13, 2014
 
One More Thing: Stories and Other Stories
3.60
May 22, 2014
May 13, 2014
 
Lost Girls: An Unsolved American Mystery
3.51
May 27, 2014
May 13, 2014
 
The Complete Guide for the Anxious Bride: How to Avoid Everything That Could Go Wrong on Your Big Day
2.00
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
 
Your Wedding, Your Way: Break with Tradition and Create a One-Of-A-Kind Celebration You'll Never Forget!
3.24
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
 
The Dog Stars
3.88
May 07, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
 
Wonder
4.42
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
 
Push
3.79
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42