# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
50
Start: Punch Fear in the Face, Escape Average and Do Work That Matters
4.03
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
49
You Are Now Less Dumb: How to Conquer Mob Mentality, How to Buy Happiness, and All the Other Ways to Outsmart Yourself
3.83
not set
Jul 03, 2013
 
48
When You Are Engulfed in Flames
4.01
not set
May 27, 2013
 
47
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
not set
May 27, 2013
 
46
Mastery
4.21
not set
Dec 02, 2012
 
45
Made to Stick: Why Some Ideas Survive and Others Die
3.95
not set
Nov 03, 2012
 
44
Connectome: How the Brain's Wiring Makes Us Who We Are
3.77
not set
Sep 02, 2012
 
43
Discover Your Inner Economist: Use Incentives to Fall in Love, Survive Your Next Meeting, and Motivate Your Dentist
3.36
not set
May 15, 2012
 
42
Being Wrong: Adventures in the Margin of Error
3.86
not set
May 15, 2012
 
41
What Makes Your Brain Happy and Why You Should Do the Opposite
3.70
not set
May 15, 2012
 
40
The Age of American Unreason
3.79
not set
May 15, 2012
 
39
Incognito: The Secret Lives of the Brain
3.93
not set
May 15, 2012
 
38
The Invisible Gorilla: And Other Ways Our Intuitions Deceive Us
3.85
not set
May 15, 2012
 
37
The Wisdom of Crowds
3.76
not set
May 15, 2012
 
36
The Economic Naturalist: In Search of Explanations for Everyday Enigmas
3.39
not set
May 15, 2012
 
35
Super Crunchers: Why Thinking-by-Numbers Is the New Way to Be Smart
3.66
not set
May 15, 2012
 
34
Getting Everything You Can Out of All You've Got: 21 Ways You Can Out-Think, Out-Perform, and Out-Earn the Competition
3.92
not set
Apr 05, 2012
 
33
The Willpower Instinct: How Self-Control Works, Why It Matters, and What You Can Do to Get More of It
4.07
not set
Apr 05, 2012
 
32
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.95
not set
Mar 20, 2012
 
31
Merchants of Doubt: How a Handful of Scientists Obscured the Truth on Issues from Tobacco Smoke to Global Warming
4.11
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
30
Adapt: Why Success Always Starts with Failure
3.87
not set
Feb 20, 2012
 
29
The Logic of Life: The Rational Economics of an Irrational World
3.79
not set
Feb 20, 2012
 
28
Denialism: How Irrational Thinking Hinders Scientific Progress, Harms the Planet, and Threatens Our Lives
3.66
not set
Feb 16, 2012
 
27
Naked Economics: Undressing the Dismal Science
3.97
not set
Feb 16, 2012
 
26
Healing at the Speed of Sound: How What We Hear Transforms Our Brains and Our Lives
3.71
not set
Feb 16, 2012
 
25
The Paradox of Choice: Why More Is Less
3.80
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
24
The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home
3.97
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
23
Innumeracy: Mathematical Illiteracy and Its Consequences
3.81
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
22
Chances Are . . .: Adventures in Probability
3.47
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
21
Numbers Rule Your World: The Hidden Influence of Probabilities and Statistics on Everything You Do
3.37
not set
Jan 25, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction-logic' »
« previous 1