cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Triple Package: How Three Unlikely Traits Explain the Rise and Fall of Cultural Groups in America
3.44
liked it
not set
Oct 29, 2015
 
Clear the Clutter, Find Happiness: One-Minute Tips for Decluttering and Refreshing Your Home and Your Life
3.53
liked it
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
 
Buried in Treasures: Help for Compulsive Acquiring, Saving, and Hoarding (Revised)
3.82
liked it
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
3.79
liked it
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
 
Digging Out: Helping Your Loved One Manage Clutter, Hoarding, and Compulsive Acquiring
3.59
really liked it
May 27, 2015
May 29, 2015
 
How to Start a Home-Based Professional Organizing Business
4.11
really liked it
Jun 10, 2013
Apr 14, 2014
 
Strategic Relocation: North American Guide to Safe Places
4.27
liked it
Aug 13, 2013
Apr 14, 2014
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.67
liked it
Aug 20, 2013
Apr 14, 2014
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.54
liked it
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
 
The Big Truck That Went By: How the World Came to Save Haiti and Left Behind a Disaster
4.08
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.02
really liked it
Nov 14, 2012
Dec 01, 2012
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
liked it
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 30, 2012
 
The Art of Fermentation: An in-Depth Exploration of Essential Concepts and Processes from Around the World
4.38
liked it
Nov 30, 2012
Nov 30, 2012
 
77 Reasons Why Your Book Was Rejected
4.30
really liked it
Nov 30, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.44
really liked it
Feb 2012
Jul 15, 2012
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.27
it was amazing
Apr 26, 2012
Mar 29, 2012
 
The End of History and the Last Man
3.47
not set
Sep 17, 2011
 
Faith: Behind the Fences: A True Story of Survival in a Japanese Prison Camp
3.89
not set
Sep 07, 2011
 
Your Child's Strengths: Discover Them, Develop Them, Use Them
3.93
not set
Jun 18, 2011
 
Annoying: The Science of What Bugs Us
3.21
not set
Jun 06, 2011
 
The Book Whisperer: Awakening the Inner Reader in Every Child
4.51
not set
May 25, 2011
 
Christmas Details
3.75
really liked it
Apr 27, 2011
Apr 27, 2011
 
Stewart: Leper Priest of Molokaipa
3.97
really liked it
not set
Apr 18, 2011
 
Americans at Risk: Why We Are Not Prepared for Megadisasters and What We Can Do
3.11
not set
Mar 12, 2011
 
The Anthologist
3.76
not set
Mar 09, 2011
 
Keys to Good Cooking: A Guide to Making the Best of Foods and Recipes
3.97
liked it
Feb 19, 2011
Feb 19, 2011
 
The Definitive Book of Body Language
3.95
liked it
Feb 16, 2011
Feb 07, 2011
 
The Dance of Anger: A Woman's Guide to Changing the Patterns of Intimate Relationships
3.99
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
Islam: A Short History
4.00
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
The Complete Guide to Your New Root Cellar: How to Build an Underground Root Cellar and Use It for Natural Storage of Fruits and Vegetables
0.00
not set
Jan 27, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8