cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Steal Away Home
3.64
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The True Meaning of Cleavage
3.25
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Egypt Game (Game, #1)
3.78
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
It's a Girl Thing (LBD, #1)
3.17
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
We Are Witnesses: Five Diaries Of Teenagers Who Died In The Holocaust
3.96
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Summer of My German Soldier (Summer of My German Soldier, #1)
3.62
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Morning Is a Long Time Coming (Summer of My German Soldier, #2)
3.32
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Castle in the Attic (The Castle in the Attic, #1)
3.94
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
S.O.S. Titanic
3.45
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
A Living Nightmare (Cirque Du Freak, #1)
4.04
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Geek Girl's Guide to Cheerleading
3.86
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Hunt for the Seventh
3.90
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Empty Room: Surviving the Loss of a Brother or Sister at Any Age
4.24
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Lily's Crossing
3.85
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Titanic Crossing
3.61
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
My Antonia (Great Plains trilogy #3)
3.72
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Royal Pains: A Rogues' Gallery of Brats, Brutes, and Bad Seeds
3.61
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle
Avi
3.79
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Root Cellar
3.91
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Sea Star: Orphan of Chincoteague (Misty, #2)
3.87
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
On Fortune's Wheel (Kingdom, #2)
4.06
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Land of Hope
3.68
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
I Know What You Did Last Summer
3.49
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Rules of the Road (Rules of the Road, #1)
3.89
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Sorcerer's Companion: A Guide to the Magical World of Harry Potter
3.98
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.85
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl, New Mexico, 1864 (Dear America)
3.69
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.61
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.87
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.85
not set
Mar 24, 2012
Rss