cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Slaughterhouse-Five
4.05
it was amazing
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
 
The Irreversible Decision 1939-1950
4.00
really liked it
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
 
Alex Building a Life
4.41
liked it
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 13, 2015
 
Killing Patton: The Strange Death of World War II’s Most Audacious General
4.08
really liked it
Dec 12, 2015
Dec 12, 2015
 
A Rendezvous with Destiny: The Roosevelts of the White House
3.22
liked it
Nov 20, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
 
Fighter Squadron at Guadalcanal
4.00
really liked it
Nov 02, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
 
The Atomic Times: My H-Bomb Year at the Pacific Proving Ground
3.76
liked it
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
 
A Guest at the Shooters' Banquet: My Grandfather's SS Past, My Jewish Family, A Search for the Truth
3.48
liked it
Oct 11, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
 
We Were Soldiers Once... and Young: Ia Drang - The Battle that Changed the War in Vietnam
4.29
really liked it
Aug 13, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
 
The Moon Was My Witness: The Jewish Boy Who Sabotaged the S.S. Commander's Motorcycle (Holocaust Memories)
4.06
liked it
May 02, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
 
The Ground Truth: The Untold Story of America Under Attack on 9/11
3.55
liked it
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 26, 2015
 
Napoleon
3.99
really liked it
Apr 22, 2015
Mar 06, 2015
 
Rescue the Captors (Rescue the Captors #1)
3.82
it was ok
Mar 02, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
 
The Journey of Crazy Horse: A Lakota History
4.15
really liked it
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
 
Sundiata:  An Epic of Old Mali
3.57
really liked it
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
 
American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History
3.97
really liked it
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 27, 2014
 
Joker One: A Marine Platoon's Story of Courage, Leadership, and Brotherhood
4.07
liked it
Oct 07, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
 
Under the Black Flag: The Romance and the Reality of Life Among the Pirates
3.68
really liked it
Sep 05, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
 
Storming to Power
4.00
liked it
Sep 09, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Veil: The Secret Wars of the CIA, 1981-87
3.64
really liked it
May 18, 2014
Mar 07, 2014
 
The Devil We Know: Dealing with the New Iranian Superpower
3.87
liked it
Nov 21, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
 
No Room for Error: The Covert Operations of America's Special Tactics Units from Iran to Afghanistan
3.79
really liked it
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
No Room for Error: The Covert Operations of America's Special Tactics Units from Iran to Afghanistan.
3.79
really liked it
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
No Room for Error: The Covert Operations of America's Special Tactics Units from Iran to Afghanistan
3.79
really liked it
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
No Room For Error: The Story Behind the USAF Special Tactics Unit
3.79
really liked it
not set
Dec 22, 2011
 
No Room for Error: The Covert Operations of America's Special Tactics Units from Iran To Afghanistan
3.79
really liked it
Dec 22, 2011
Dec 17, 2011
 
No Room for Error: The Covert Operations of America's Special Tactics Units from Iran to Afghanistan
3.79
really liked it
Dec 22, 2011
Dec 17, 2011
 
Terrorism and War (Open Media Pamphlet Series)
3.93
liked it
Jul 2002
Dec 09, 2011
 
The Heart and the Fist: The Education of a Humanitarian, the Making of a Navy SEAL
4.16
really liked it
not set
Dec 02, 2011
 
The Heart and the Fist: The Education of a Humanitarian, the Making of a Navy SEAL
4.16
really liked it
not set
Dec 02, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'military' »
« previous 1