cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Allegiant (Divergent, #3)
3.64
This book killed me. It just killed me..
Oct 24, 2013
Jul 11, 2011
 
The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking, #2)
4.23
**spoiler alert** I can't think of a positive thing to say about this book, I completely hated it.

Both Todd and Viola drove me insane with their stupi...more
Apr 04, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
 
The Body Finder (Body Finder, #1)
4.00
I absolutely loved this book but I love Jay even more!
Apr 16, 2012
Sep 20, 2011
 
Världen är elak
3.75
Fantastiskt jobbat Pia! Kan knappt vänta till del 2.
Apr 25, 2012
Apr 22, 2012
 
Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
4.01
4,5 Stars!

I loved this book.

As a character Anna is amazing. I enjoyed her going from scary ghostdemon girl to just a (dead) girl.
The lovestory is...more
Feb 09, 2012
Oct 30, 2011
 
Obsidian (Lux, #1)
4.30
I freaking loved it!
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
The Selection (The Selection, #1)
4.13
Actual Rating 4,5 stars

The Selection isn't a literary masterpiece. It is, however, a fun, romantic story with a somewhat slight dystopian element.

I...more
Jun 06, 2012
Sep 03, 2011
 
Article 5 (Article 5, #1)
3.79
First read in February 2012:

Nothing I can say will give this book justice.
Actionpacked, great charachters, a bit heartbreaking and downright scary!

I...more
Feb 10, 2012
Jul 20, 2011
 
The Mark of Athena (The Heroes of Olympus, #3)
4.53
Stupid ending broke my heart a little bit..
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
 
Half-Blood (Covenant, #1)
4.21
4,5 stars
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
Extras (Uglies, #4)
3.59
**spoiler alert** I can't remember disliking a protagonist as much as I disliked Aya.
She's a horrible, horrible person. Shallow enough to actually wis...more
Feb 20, 2012
Sep 16, 2011
 
Pure (Covenant, #2)
4.38
4,5 stars
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
The Lost Sun (The United States of Asgard, #1)
3.80
3,5 stars
Jul 13, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
 
Forever (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #3)
3.92
**spoiler alert** I'm so disappointed in this book. I hated the ending and I can't quite believe that it's all we got.
I feel a little betrayed and I...more
Dec 26, 2011
Dec 13, 2011
 
The Spindlers
3.53
I really, really liked The Spindlers. It was an amazing story, imaginative, wonderful and spooky.

Lauren Oliver is one of my favorite authors, and the...more
Nov 09, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
 
Branded (Sinners, #1)
3.93
I loved the world, but I absolutely hated the heroine. Too bad, because this book couldv'e been amazing
Jul 24, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
 
Dust & Decay (Benny Imura, #2)
4.34
NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

description
Jan 27, 2014
Aug 13, 2013
 
Leap of Faith
3.79
I really liked this book, but then came the ending. Are you kidding me? This is not how you end a book, I'm freaking raging over here.. :/
Jan 05, 2014
Feb 05, 2013
 
Opal (Lux, #3)
4.45
I loved it! But that ending...OMG, are you freaking kidding me?
How am I suppose to live with that? I need the next book now!
Dec 08, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
 
Touched (Sense Thieves, #1)
4.01
4,5 Stars

This book is amazing.
I love you Remy, even though you break my heart a little..
Feb 07, 2013
Nov 11, 2011
 
Sweet Venom (Medusa Girls, #1)
3.91
I really liked this book. The ending was so captivating and I can't wait for the next book.
Jan 02, 2012
Oct 30, 2011
 
Killer Frost (Mythos Academy, #6)
4.23
This book was pure perfection, and I could not have asked for more. I LOVED it!!
Feb 27, 2014
Mar 30, 2013
 
Hemligheternas rike (De utvalda, #3)
4.02
What kind of crappy ending was that? So disappointed right now. :/
Apr 02, 2013
Jul 08, 2011
 
Pivot Point (Pivot Point, #1)
4.06
This book was so amazing, and I absolutely loved it!
Jul 30, 2013
May 01, 2013
 
Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3)
4.58
Heartbreaking and wonderful, I loved it!
Mar 19, 2013
Aug 15, 2011
 
Panic
3.65
More like 2,5 stars.
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 18, 2013
 
This is Not a Test
3.94
4,5 Stars


Jun 26, 2012
Sep 15, 2011
 
City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, #5)
4.31
I loved it!
May 11, 2012
Jul 08, 2011
 
Rush (The Game, #1)
3.88
2,5 stars
Jul 16, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
 
Delirium (Delirium, #1)
4.05
Best Book Ever!
Sep 09, 2011
Sep 26, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31