cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
One
4.40
I really like this book because it shows how people could stand up for one another and what can happens when you do. I think you should read it, i rea ...more
not set
Mar 23, 2012
 
Revenge of the Loser (The Loser List #2)
3.93
It was the best book in the world and he is really smart and nice the main chearector
*~1111111111~*
I thought that it was an amazing book, it was real
...more
not set
May 31, 2012
 
Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #6)
4.21
Favovert book out of them all!!!!!!!!! Wan't more Diary Of A Wimpy Kid!!!!!!!!!!
-pbandj23-

This book is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-horsebackrider1
...more
not set
Nov 16, 2011
 
The Tiger Rising
3.75
I like the way the book was writen and how the auther wrote the words but It had a sad ending:( I wonder if the auther wrote a sequial to this book?
~p
...more
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
Zero
4.23
I really liked thius book's message!
~PB+J23~


This was a great message and it has a great lesson/message to it!!
~Horse29~

I THINK IT WAS A REALLY NICE BO
...more
not set
Apr 20, 2012
 
14 Cows for America
4.32
this was a awesome book!!!!! recomended for all!!-LMMO

great book
-cutienumber1

great book the auther is the best story teller ever!
-basketballgirl-

Great
...more
not set
Feb 27, 2012
 
Who Was John F. Kennedy?
4.03
Great book I love the who was series who doesn't
not set
Jan 12, 2012
 
Elijah of Buxton
3.90
Great book love how it's in the 1800's
~Sharkattack17
not set
Apr 20, 2012
 
The Thief Lord
3.93
it was preety long but epic!
-teddybear
not set
Nov 07, 2011
 
Guys Write for Guys Read: Boys' Favorite Authors Write About Being Boys
3.87
very funny book-LMMO
not set
Jan 30, 2012
 
Are You "Normal"?: More Than 100 Questions That Will Test Your Weirdness
4.12
Amazing!
~monkeyfreak#1
not set
Jun 13, 2012
 
Tripping Over the Lunch Lady and Other School Stories
3.75
This book was really good! I recommend it to people. I liked how there were short stories, not one story!
Horse29

LOL I LOVE THIS BOOK ITS HILLARIOUSE..
...more
not set
Oct 21, 2011
 
The Visitor (Animorphs, #2)
3.76
Great Book!
not set
Oct 21, 2011
 
The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #5)
4.16
i thought this was a really funny book blubberflubber24

it was a super funny book i laughed the whole time i was reading it the auther of this book is
...more
not set
Oct 03, 2011
 
Weird Sports
5.00
This book was really cool I can't belive that they played soccer with Elephants!- SGW

Parkour ~SA17

This was a weird book. undere water hockey weird
~can
...more
not set
May 10, 2012
 
How to Steal a Dog
3.88
It is a amazing book!!!!! I loved it!!!
not set
Oct 03, 2011
 
Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #1)
3.95
I think this book is funny because Greg the main charcter gets bulled a lot
-chicharito

GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!! RECOMENED TO ALL!!!!!!!
~pbandj23

I loved
...more
not set
Oct 03, 2011
 
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie: The Oregon Trail Diary Of Hattie Campbell
3.94
I LIKED THIS BOOK ALOT!!!!! IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I EVER READ!!!!!I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!<3<3:):)
~PURPLEROCKSTAR!!!!~

that book was sooooooo
...more
not set
Mar 20, 2012
 
The Last Straw (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #3)
4.10
The book was funny,entertaining,and extremeley all about true life :) I like it when he had to go in the hotel with his father and rodrick in his unde ...more
not set
Oct 03, 2011
 
The Loser List
3.90
nt to read some other books of this auther
~1111111111~
not set
May 15, 2012
 
From the Top (Big Nate)
4.33
very funny!this book is hilairious!
lazyman117

this book was very funny and it was hilairious
-basketballgirl-


lol loove this book its so funny and hilair
...more
not set
Oct 18, 2011
 
Knucklehead: Tall Tales and Almost True Stories of Growing up Scieszka
4.11
I l<3ved this book soooooooooo much, recomened to all, its a great PN!!!!!!
~Pbandj23~

I loved the book. It was sooooooooooooooooo funny and the auth
...more
not set
Sep 26, 2011
 
Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (Midde School, #1)
3.97
this book is so funny! read this book! you wont regret it!-LazyMan117 Go imajanary friends

this was a funny book
-basketballgirl-

im reading it so far FU
...more
not set
Oct 31, 2011
 
Captain America: The First Avenger (Movie Junior Novel)
3.68
this was really good... but they cut out some parts of the real moive!!! they cut out oone of my favorite parts!!!

I don't remember what happened in t
...more
not set
Oct 24, 2011
 
Tripping Over the Lunch Lady
3.75
GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
~PBANDJ23~

It was a very good BOOK!!!$@#%^^&*()_+
*~1111111111~*
not set
Oct 05, 2011
 
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)
4.19
I liked this book and it was great, and on AR i got 10/10 on the quiz!!
pbandj23
not set
Oct 14, 2011
 
Guys Read: Funny Business (Guys Read, #1)
3.81
this book is good
This book was really good I liked the Will story. SGW
not set
Sep 27, 2011
 
The Invasion (Animorphs, #1)
3.84
A Amazing Book it's a thrilling book they transform into Any animal!
not set
Oct 03, 2011
 
Who Was Eleanor Roosevelt?
4.12
None
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
The Journal of Patrick Seamus Flaherty: United States Marine Corps, Khe Sanh, Vietnam, 1968 (My Name Is America)
4.20
None
not set
May 11, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'sharkattack17' »
« previous 1