cover title author avg rating rating Down_arrow my rating date read date added
 
Parenting From the Inside Out
4.04
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Unwritten Rules of Friendship: Simple Strategies to Help Your Child Make Friends
4.06
not set
Jun 18, 2011
 
Einstein Never Used Flashcards: How Our Children Really Learn--and Why They Need to Play More and Memorize Less
3.88
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Power of Our Words, The: Teacher Language That Helps Children Learn
4.12
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Love and Anger: The Parental Dilemma
3.81
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Good Enough Child: How to Have an Imperfect Family and Be Perfectly Satisfied
4.20
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Smart Play Smart Toys: How to Raise a Child with a High PQ* Play Quotient: How to Select and Use the Best Toys
4.25
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Discipline for Life: Getting It Right with Children
4.17
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Setting Limits with Your Strong-Willed Child: Eliminating Conflict by Establishing Clear, Firm, and Respectful Boundaries
4.08
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Psychology of Parental Control: How Well-Meant Parenting Backfires
4.12
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Pressured Parents, Stressed-out Kids: Dealing With Competition While Raising a Successful Child
3.10
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
What About Me?: Twelve Ways to Get Your Parents' Attention (Without Hitting Your Sister)
3.60
not set
Jun 18, 2011
 
Loving Each One Best: A Caring and Practical Approach to Raising Siblings
3.46
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic
4.14
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Kids, Parents, and Power Struggles: Winning for a Lifetime
4.21
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Freeing Our Families From Perfectionism
4.31
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Yardsticks: Children in the Classroom Ages 4-14
4.06
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Playful Parenting
4.08
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk
4.20
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
The Parents We Mean To Be: How Well-Intentioned Adults Undermine Children's Moral and Emotional Development
3.55
not set
Jul 01, 2011
 
Smart Parenting for Smart Kids: Nurturing Your Child's True Potential
4.06
not set
Jun 18, 2011
Rss